The hits

Listen to TFM 3

You can listen to TFM 3 on DAB and online

Remove the ads and support us: GO PRO

Facts and stats

Editorial area:Teesside
FormatTop 40
Audience figures4,000 listeners per weekRAJAR March 2017
Launched:5 January 2015
OwnerBauer Media Group
National salesBauer Media Group
Members ofRadiocentre

Contact TFM 3

Postal address55 Degrees North
Pilgrim Street
Newcastle upon Tyne
Telephone+44 191 230 6100
Official website

Social media

Twitter@thehitsofficial (102,795 followers) compare
Twitter: Jobs@BauerMediaJobs (18,287 followers) compare
TuneInTFM-3 (552 followers) compare


Maxwell Smalley Content Controller
Mike Cass Regional Content Director
Olivia Jones Presenter

…at Bauer Media Group

Abby Carvosso Group Managing Director Bauer Media Advertising
Alex Baker Editorial Director Bauer Adventure
Cat Martin Director of Communications
Dan Jennings Group Head of Production
Dee Ford Group Managing Director Radio
Drew Simmons Commercial Creative Director of Youth Brands Bauer Adventure
Frankie Bannerman Sales Co-ordinator
Graham Bryce Group Managing Director Bauer City Network
Jo Baldwin Digital Commercial Director
John Pickford Editor in Chief
Kat Knapp Commercial Content Director for Absolute Radio and Magic Bauer Adventure
Kate Whitehorn Commercial Content Director Bauer City Network Bauer Adventure
Kelly Benjko Group Head of Commercial Production
Lucy Dunn Editorial Director Magazine Media Adventure
Lucy Banks Executive Creative Director
Matthew Hobbs Chief Technology Officer
Owen Ryan Bauer City Network Group Content Director
Paul Keenan Chief Executive
Sam Jones Digital Managing Director
Steve Taylor Commercial Creative Director Radio Bauer Adventure
Toby Mackenzie Head of Music - Bauer City 1 Network

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s mobile app details? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

TFM 3 logo archive

Get a TFM 3 logo for your VW car radio

Remove the ads and support us: GO PRO

Can we help?

How can I listen to TFM 3?

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Graeme M, Andy B, Mike C and James C for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.