Login or register

Orion Media

Orion Media branding

Facts and stats

Orion Media was formed by Phil Riley and operated a number of stations in the Midlands. It was purchased by Bauer Media in 2016.

show_chartAudience figures:1,268,000 listeners per weekRAJAR March 2016
businessOwner:Bauer Media Group
card_membershipMembers of:Radiocentre
Remove these ads and support this site: GO PRO

Contact Orion Media

placePostal addressNine Brindley Place
4 Oozells Square

West Midlands
B1 2DJ
phoneTelephone+44 121 566 5200
webOfficial website
emailPersonal emailfirstname.lastname@bauermedia.co.uk

Social media

Twitter: Jobs
Follow Orion Media on Twitter
@BauerMediaJobs (17,669 followers) compare
Follow Orion Media on Twitter
@OrionMediaLtd (1,287 followers) compare

Latest news stories


Adrian Serle Chief Executive Officer
Phil Riley Chairman

…at Bauer Media Group

Abby Carvosso Group Managing Director Bauer Media Advertising
Alex Baker Editorial Director Bauer Adventure
Dan Jennings Group Head of Production
David Board Broadcast Engineer
Dee Ford Group Managing Director Radio
Drew Simmons Commercial Creative Director of Youth Brands Bauer Adventure
Graham Bryce Group Managing Director Bauer City Network
Jo Baldwin Digital Commercial Director
John Pickford Editor in Chief
Kat Knapp Commercial Content Director for Absolute Radio and Magic Bauer Adventure
Kate Whitehorn Commercial Content Director Bauer City Network Bauer Adventure
Kelly Benjko Group Head of Commercial Production
Lucy Dunn Editorial Director Magazine Media Adventure
Lucy Banks Executive Creative Director
Matthew Hobbs Chief Technology Officer
Owen Ryan Bauer City Network Group Content Director
Paul Keenan Chief Executive
Sam Jones Digital Managing Director
Steve Taylor Commercial Creative Director Radio Bauer Adventure

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this company’s mobile app details? Please add it to our directory.

Orion Media logo archive

change_historyThis is a user-edited website. Thank you to Phil R, Martin P and James C for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.