WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Becky Anderson

Born in Manchester UK, Becky Anderson is based at CNN's Abu Dhabi bureau, and presents regularly for the channel.

On Twitter, she describes herself as: “Host of @CNNConnect & CNN Abu Dhabi Managing Editor. Join us Sun-Thurs for new Emmy-award winning show @CNNi 18:00 UAE | 16:00 Berlin | 10 a.m. New York”

Based inAbu Dhabi, UAETwitter

Becky has been a Presenter at CNN since 2009.

Online contacts

Wikipedia
Website

Social media

Twitter@BeckyCNN  (81,951 followers)

See how she compares to everyone in British television

This is a user-edited website.

Thank you to James C for their edits on this page. Edit this page yourself. See the changelog.

More people on media.info