WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Jay Adkins

SUNDAYS... RTI Sundays 4am - 6am (CET) http://www.rti.fm Bay Community Radio 3pm - 5pm - www.baycommunityradio.co.uk Way Out Radio Sundays 4pm-6pm http://www.wayoutradio.co.uk Universe Radio Sundays 6pm-8pm (CET) http://www.universeradio.nl ​Castlepoint Radio Sundays 8pm - 10pm https://tunein.com/radio/Castlepoint-FM-s298344/ Core FM Sundays 10pm-12am http://www.corefmradio.com

MONDAYS... Roxx100 Mondays - www.roxx100.com KLR Mondays 8pm - 10pm www.myradiostream.com/klr

TUESDAYS... DFM Radio Tuesdays 10pm - 12.00am https://www.dfm.org.uk Brumside Radio Tuesdays 6pm - 8pm https://www.brumsideradio.com ​ Radio Saltire Tuesdays 11pm-1am 106.7 & 107.2FM in East Lothian https://radiosaltire.com

WEDNESDAYS... African FM Wednesdays 3am-5am http://www.african.fm Go Go Radio Gibralta Wednesdays 3pm-5pm http://gogoradiogib.weebly.com FM TeAnau Wednesdays 6pm - 8pm (New Zealand) 88.3FM Only Middle Georgia Radio Wednesdays 7pm-9pm - https://live365.com/station/Middle-Georgia-Radio--a75204

THURSDAYS... Mersey Radio Thursdays 6pm-8pm http://www.merseyradio.co.uk KFM Radio Thursdays 8pm-10pm http://www.kfmradio.co.uk Cheeky FM Thursday 7pm-9pm https://www.cheekyfm.com Way Out Radio Thursdays 10pm-12am http://www.wayoutradio.co.uk Griffin FM Thursdays 10pm -12am http://www.griffinfm.org.uk ​ FRIDAYS... Radio Haver Fridays 2pm-4pm https://www.radiohaver.com Base Radio Fridays 9pm-11pm http://www.baseradiobristol.co.uk Military Veterans Radio (MVR) Friday 9pm - 11pm ET / Saturday 2am-4am UK Time https://militaryveteransradio.com

​SATURDAYS... Vintage Radio Saturdays 8am - 10am ​www.vintageradio.org.uk Kalypso Gold Radio Saturdays 12pm - 2pm https://kalypsogold.yolasite.com​​ 920 WON : The Apple (New York) Saturdays 7pm - 9pm mixlr.com/920-won-the-apple

On Twitter, he describes himself as: “Syndicated Unsigned Radio Presenter, DJ http://t.co/xsKnUuMMfh

Based inKidderminster, Worcestershire Twitter

Jay is a Presenter at Kidderminster Hospital Radio.

Jay is a Presenter at Torbay Sound.

Online contacts

url
Website

Social media

Twitter@nuaradioshow (691 followers)

See how he compares to everyone in British radio

This is a user-edited website.

Thank you to Jay A and Mike B for their edits on this page. Edit this page yourself. See the changelog.

More people on media.info