WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,819 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist25,647,879 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,920,244 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,794,383 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,125,863 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,008,311 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,587,297 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,255,044 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,137,746 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,053,035 followers
10. NME - @NME907,544 followers
11. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller723,819 followers
12. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine682,544 followers
13. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine680,578 followers
14. Stylist - @StylistMagazine674,270 followers
15. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer586,779 followers
16. Empire - @empiremagazine578,272 followers
17. EasyJet Inflight - @easyJet539,861 followers
18. OK! - @OK_Magazine527,698 followers
19. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK514,261 followers
20. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo494,787 followers
21. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews485,145 followers
22. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK437,111 followers
23. Total Film - @totalfilm432,468 followers
24. Rock Sound - @rocksound411,048 followers
25. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood391,571 followers
26. Gay Times - @gaytimes386,340 followers
27. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine385,884 followers
28. Grazia - @GraziaUK370,198 followers
29. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK350,805 followers
30. Heat - @heatworld348,356 followers
31. Marketing - @CampaignBrands332,756 followers
32. Mixmag - @Mixmag325,166 followers
33. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK310,238 followers
34. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens305,329 followers
35. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal304,127 followers
36. Wired - @WiredUK285,375 followers
37. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk282,985 followers
38. TV Choice (2 accounts)270,836 followers
39. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag259,040 followers
40. Delicious - @deliciousmag249,159 followers
41. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly248,946 followers
42. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd231,593 followers
43. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)225,404 followers
44. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts221,250 followers
45. The Bookseller - @thebookseller212,984 followers
46. InStyle - @instyle_UK212,038 followers
47. New Statesman - @NewStatesman193,383 followers
48. Hello! - @hellomag191,289 followers
49. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag175,558 followers
51. FHM - @FHM174,012 followers
52. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag168,332 followers
53. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk148,562 followers
54. The Ecologist - @the_ecologist140,850 followers
55. Decanter - @Decanter138,979 followers
56. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer138,840 followers
57. Q - @QMagazine138,611 followers
58. New! - @new_magazine136,888 followers
59. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes136,350 followers
60. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow128,948 followers
61. Company - @Cosmo_Style_123,322 followers
62. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly122,989 followers
63. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound120,606 followers
64. Livingetc - @Livingetc119,930 followers
65. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews118,490 followers
66. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum113,442 followers
67. BD - Building Design - @BDonline111,879 followers
68. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag107,931 followers
69. Olive - @olivemagazine107,453 followers
70. Esquire - @EsquireUK105,521 followers
71. Closer - @CloserOnline103,481 followers
72. Retail Week - @RetailWeek102,900 followers
73. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag100,563 followers
74. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly99,805 followers
75. Building - @BuildingNews92,896 followers
76. People Management - @PeopleMgt92,730 followers
77. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews92,162 followers
78. Radio Times - @RadioTimes90,562 followers
79. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag89,436 followers
80. Third Sector - @ThirdSector89,096 followers
81. Media Week - @CampaignMedia88,614 followers
82. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly88,352 followers
83. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life87,817 followers
84. Classical Music (2 accounts)84,948 followers
85. Diva - @DIVAmagazine83,933 followers
86. Devon Life - @DevonLife79,178 followers
87. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag75,334 followers
88. Property Week - @PropertyWeek74,205 followers
89. Press Gazette - @pressgazette73,328 followers
90. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine73,279 followers
91. PR Week - @prweekuknews72,579 followers
92. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,250 followers
93. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly71,807 followers
94. What Car? - @whatcar68,657 followers
95. Your Home - @your_home68,562 followers
96. The Oracle - @OracleConnect67,494 followers
97. Tribune - @tribunemagazine66,353 followers
98. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,981 followers
99. Drapers - @Drapers65,527 followers
100. Event - @CampaignExpUK64,869 followers
101. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag63,811 followers
102. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife63,505 followers
103. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette62,600 followers
104. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,548 followers
105. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,343 followers
106. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife62,328 followers
107. SFX - @SFXmagazine62,098 followers
108. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine61,760 followers
109. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport61,381 followers
110. The Grocer (2 accounts)61,300 followers
111. Inside Housing - @insidehousing58,809 followers
112. Cricket World - @Cricket_World58,608 followers
113. The List - @thelistmagazine57,842 followers
114. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide57,579 followers
115. Uncut - @uncutmagazine56,679 followers
116. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine55,086 followers
117. Community Care - @CommunityCare54,892 followers
118. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise53,522 followers
119. Prospect - @prospect_uk53,382 followers
120. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly52,458 followers
121. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow50,105 followers
122. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop48,465 followers
123. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics47,317 followers
124. in SE1 - @se146,145 followers
125. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine45,035 followers
126. More - @moremagazine43,924 followers
127. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,199 followers
128. New Internationalist - @newint42,887 followers
129. Pulse - @pulsetoday42,349 followers
130. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine41,707 followers
131. You - @YOUMagSocial41,443 followers
132. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,356 followers
133. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques41,340 followers
134. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag41,195 followers
135. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag38,859 followers
136. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag38,614 followers
137. Travolution - @travolution37,717 followers
138. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag37,350 followers
139. Horse - @horsemagazine35,687 followers
140. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet34,995 followers
141. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag34,992 followers
142. CARVE - @CarveMag34,386 followers
143. Horticulture Week - @hortweek34,209 followers
144. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,952 followers
145. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir33,935 followers
146. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette33,084 followers
147. Able Magazine - @ablemag32,914 followers
148. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker31,909 followers
149. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag31,785 followers
150. Foodism - @FoodismUK31,027 followers
151. You and Your Wedding - @hitchedcouk30,671 followers
152. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine30,522 followers
153. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag30,449 followers
154. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,399 followers
155. Your Cat - @YourCatmagazine29,092 followers
156. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag28,949 followers
157. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad28,877 followers
158. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine28,850 followers
159. Charity Times - @CharityTimes28,252 followers
160. Love it! - @loveitmag27,962 followers
161. Candis - @candismagazine26,940 followers
162. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag26,725 followers
163. Retail Focus - @retailfocus26,406 followers
164. Premier Christianity - @Christianitymag26,261 followers
165. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,963 followers
166. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole25,615 followers
167. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,585 followers
168. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers25,294 followers
169. Kent Life - @kentlife25,205 followers
170. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag25,088 followers
171. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife24,714 followers
172. Rail - @RAIL24,691 followers
173. North East Life - @NorthEastLife24,509 followers
174. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,119 followers
175. Coast - @coastmag23,961 followers
176. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun23,797 followers
177. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife23,281 followers
178. The Tablet - @The_Tablet22,844 followers
179. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife22,319 followers
180. Inside Kent - @insideKENT21,942 followers
181. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow21,924 followers
182. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech21,795 followers
183. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK21,786 followers
184. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife21,670 followers
185. Shout - @shoutmag21,465 followers
186. Black Beauty & Hair - @BlackBeautyMag21,158 followers
187. PC Pro - @pcpro20,774 followers
188. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest20,692 followers
189. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife20,558 followers
190. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine20,414 followers
191. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood20,407 followers
192. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,462 followers
193. The Beano - @BeanoOfficial18,724 followers
194. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre18,466 followers
195. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag17,750 followers
196. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag17,693 followers
197. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam17,588 followers
198. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,325 followers
199. Sport - @SportMagUK17,230 followers
200. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus16,254 followers
201. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller16,249 followers
202. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
203. Climb - @ClimbMagazine15,917 followers
204. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways15,486 followers
205. Songlines - @SonglinesMag15,353 followers
206. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,211 followers
207. What House? - @What_House15,170 followers
208. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk15,140 followers
209. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK15,083 followers
210. Animals and You - @LivingMagScot14,997 followers
211. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,676 followers
212. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,646 followers
213. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,639 followers
214. Knowledge - @kmag_colin14,628 followers
215. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine14,418 followers
216. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan14,414 followers
217. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball14,182 followers
218. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd14,145 followers
219. Stand Out - @StandOutmag13,028 followers
220. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller12,748 followers
221. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk12,409 followers
222. SW - @SWmagazine12,261 followers
223. New Start - @NewStartMag11,996 followers
224. Escapism - @EscapismMag11,891 followers
225. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,807 followers
226. Convenience Store - @CStoreTweets11,320 followers
227. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,246 followers
228. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus11,244 followers
229. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,190 followers
230. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews10,956 followers
231. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,548 followers
232. FS Magazine (2 accounts)10,486 followers
233. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
234. Tennishead - @tennishead10,436 followers
235. Web User - @webusermagazine10,430 followers
236. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth10,369 followers
237. Rail Express - @railexpress10,333 followers
238. Laboratory News (2 accounts)10,330 followers
239. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,289 followers
240. Making Money - @whatfranchise10,249 followers
241. Living South - @livingsouth10,145 followers
242. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly10,094 followers
243. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,018 followers
244. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,793 followers
245. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,653 followers
246. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag9,499 followers
247. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK9,445 followers
248. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
249. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
250. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,246 followers
251. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag8,034 followers
252. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop7,940 followers
253. Yorkshire Business Insider - @insideryorks7,489 followers
254. Match - @matchmagazine7,449 followers
255. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,355 followers
256. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly7,246 followers
257. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway7,131 followers
258. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,130 followers
259. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,124 followers
260. Caring Times - @Caring_Times7,066 followers
261. Top Sante - @topsanteuk7,001 followers
262. Yachts & Yachting - @6po1_6,998 followers
263. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday6,829 followers
264. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex6,817 followers
265. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,675 followers
266. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,517 followers
267. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,324 followers
268. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
269. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,269 followers
270. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,185 followers
271. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS6,144 followers
272. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,117 followers
273. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
274. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5,800 followers
275. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre5,564 followers
276. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,552 followers
277. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,545 followers
278. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,381 followers
279. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,369 followers
280. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,249 followers
281. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry5,141 followers
282. The Hill - @thehillmag5,081 followers
283. 4Dorset - @Dorset_View5,063 followers
284. Viewpoint - @Dorset_View5,063 followers
285. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag5,020 followers
286. The Guide - @theguidemag4,991 followers
287. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,876 followers
288. Living Edge - @livingedge4,859 followers
289. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,847 followers
290. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
291. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,770 followers
292. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,734 followers
293. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,650 followers
294. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,473 followers
295. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,437 followers
296. Bailgate Independent - @Bailgatelincoln4,281 followers
297. West Essex Life - @westessexlife4,118 followers
298. Beacon Magazine - @IWBeaconMag4,044 followers
299. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine4,018 followers
300. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,977 followers
301. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,862 followers
302. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,623 followers
303. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,368 followers
304. The Motorship - @Motorship3,214 followers
305. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag3,209 followers
306. What Van? (2 accounts)3,178 followers
307. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,093 followers
308. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,082 followers
309. The Yorker - @theyorkeruk2,877 followers
310. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,852 followers
311. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
312. Angel - @angelmag2,764 followers
313. North - @angelmag2,764 followers
314. My Weekly - @My_Weekly2,587 followers
315. Northern Housing - @HousingExecmag2,569 followers
316. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,553 followers
317. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,497 followers
318. Accent - @AccentMagazine2,268 followers
319. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,228 followers
320. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,137 followers
321. Yorkshire History Quarterly - @YorksSociety2,098 followers
322. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas2,052 followers
323. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,950 followers
324. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,943 followers
325. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,873 followers
326. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,740 followers
327. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,730 followers
328. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,683 followers
329. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,510 followers
330. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,481 followers
331. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,444 followers
332. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,397 followers
333. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,278 followers
334. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,231 followers
335. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,206 followers
336. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)1,154 followers
337. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,153 followers
338. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
339. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
340. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,064 followers
341. Look - @lookonline905 followers
342. Micro Mart - @micro_mart867 followers
343. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine735 followers
344. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd733 followers
345. Focus - @bbcfocus631 followers
346. NorthWest - @northwestmag629 followers
347. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)576 followers
348. Autosport - @autosportnews548 followers
349. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex515 followers
350. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag418 followers
351. Now - @nowonline305 followers
352. ScotsGay - @ScotsGayNews233 followers
353. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle214 followers
354. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag209 followers
355. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag206 followers
356. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall150 followers
357. In-Store News - @InStoreNews97 followers
358. In Balance - @inbalancemag75 followers
359. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
360. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag47 followers
361. The Word - @TheWordMagazine36 followers
362. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
363. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland26 followers