WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 9,095 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist26,680,615 followers
2. Vanity Fair - @VanityFair4,811,512 followers
3. New Scientist - @newscientist4,147,749 followers
4. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,773,210 followers
5. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,084,746 followers
6. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag1,972,698 followers
7. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,597,126 followers
8. Dazed - @Dazed1,251,169 followers
9. Elle - @ELLEUK1,112,586 followers
10. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,035,409 followers
11. NME - @NME906,160 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller785,153 followers
13. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine689,416 followers
14. Stylist - @StylistMagazine665,584 followers
15. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine662,144 followers
16. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer625,122 followers
17. Empire - @empiremagazine600,659 followers
18. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews586,671 followers
19. EasyJet Inflight - @easyJet552,793 followers
20. OK! - @OK_Magazine527,143 followers
21. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK509,102 followers
22. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo495,884 followers
23. Total Film - @totalfilm454,041 followers
24. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK434,905 followers
25. Gay Times - @gaytimes410,159 followers
26. Rock Sound - @rocksound408,678 followers
27. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens402,154 followers
28. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood393,655 followers
29. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine387,744 followers
30. Grazia - @GraziaUK364,089 followers
31. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK347,548 followers
32. Heat - @heatworld337,998 followers
33. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal332,551 followers
34. Mixmag - @Mixmag329,792 followers
35. Marketing - @CampaignBrands324,341 followers
36. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK314,542 followers
37. Wired - @WiredUK284,154 followers
38. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk279,389 followers
39. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag277,344 followers
40. TV Choice (2 accounts)268,278 followers
41. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly260,358 followers
42. Delicious - @deliciousmag247,283 followers
43. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd242,717 followers
44. The Bookseller - @thebookseller234,624 followers
45. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)234,490 followers
46. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts217,362 followers
47. New Statesman - @NewStatesman216,227 followers
48. Ulster Business - @BelTel213,900 followers
49. InStyle - @instyle_UK205,481 followers
50. Hello! - @hellomag191,178 followers
51. Attitude - @AttitudeMag188,128 followers
52. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
53. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag177,520 followers
54. FHM - @FHM170,111 followers
55. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk146,682 followers
56. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow145,290 followers
57. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes145,139 followers
58. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly141,825 followers
59. The Ecologist - @the_ecologist140,668 followers
60. Decanter - @Decanter140,022 followers
61. Q - @QMagazine134,212 followers
62. New! - @new_magazine133,877 followers
63. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer133,390 followers
64. Livingetc - @Livingetc126,910 followers
65. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound126,090 followers
66. EG (formerly Estates Gazette) (2 accounts)125,090 followers
67. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews121,182 followers
68. Olive - @olivemagazine119,048 followers
69. Company - @Cosmo_Style_118,925 followers
70. BD - Building Design - @BDonline118,304 followers
71. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag110,352 followers
72. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum109,679 followers
73. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag109,628 followers
74. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly107,452 followers
75. BBC Countryfile - @BBCCountryfile104,954 followers
76. Esquire - @EsquireUK104,630 followers
77. Retail Week - @RetailWeek101,807 followers
78. Closer - @CloserOnline101,094 followers
79. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag98,632 followers
80. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews96,752 followers
81. Radio Times - @RadioTimes96,306 followers
82. Building - @BuildingNews96,081 followers
83. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly93,889 followers
84. People Management - @PeopleMgt92,816 followers
85. Classical Music (2 accounts)92,662 followers
86. Third Sector - @ThirdSector89,431 followers
87. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life88,889 followers
88. Media Week - @CampaignMedia86,846 followers
89. Diva - @DIVAmagazine86,101 followers
90. Tribune - @tribunemagazine84,987 followers
91. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly84,862 followers
92. Devon Life - @DevonLife80,119 followers
93. Press Gazette - @pressgazette76,163 followers
94. Property Week - @PropertyWeek75,800 followers
95. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine75,614 followers
96. PR Week - @prweekuknews72,809 followers
97. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine72,525 followers
98. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,512 followers
99. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag72,453 followers
100. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK72,316 followers
101. What Car? - @whatcar72,110 followers
102. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag71,100 followers
103. Your Home - @your_home67,985 followers
104. Starburst - @STARBURST_MAG67,662 followers
105. The Oracle - @OracleConnect66,914 followers
106. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag64,982 followers
107. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport64,674 followers
108. Drapers - @Drapers64,184 followers
109. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,140 followers
110. Event - @CampaignExpUK62,990 followers
111. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,548 followers
112. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife62,386 followers
113. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,806 followers
114. The Grocer (2 accounts)61,718 followers
115. Inside Housing - @insidehousing61,289 followers
116. Cricket World - @Cricket_World60,045 followers
117. Uncut - @uncutmagazine57,538 followers
118. The List - @thelistmagazine57,260 followers
119. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide57,058 followers
120. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine56,083 followers
121. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise55,954 followers
122. Prospect - @prospect_uk55,898 followers
123. Community Care - @CommunityCare55,835 followers
124. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly53,491 followers
125. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow50,105 followers
126. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics47,159 followers
127. in SE1 - @se146,905 followers
128. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop46,800 followers
129. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine46,134 followers
130. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,363 followers
131. New Internationalist - @newint43,362 followers
132. Pulse - @pulsetoday43,343 followers
133. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques42,892 followers
134. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag42,766 followers
135. More - @moremagazine42,317 followers
136. You - @YOUMagSocial41,763 followers
137. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,145 followers
138. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine40,079 followers
139. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag39,171 followers
140. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag37,392 followers
141. CARVE - @CarveMag37,377 followers
142. Travolution - @travolution37,305 followers
143. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet37,199 followers
144. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag36,939 followers
145. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir36,836 followers
146. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine36,759 followers
147. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag36,731 followers
148. Horse - @horsemagazine34,644 followers
149. Horticulture Week - @hortweek34,487 followers
150. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer34,425 followers
151. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette34,274 followers
152. Able Magazine - @ablemag33,174 followers
153. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker32,748 followers
154. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag32,069 followers
155. Rail - @RAIL31,647 followers
156. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine31,303 followers
157. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag30,863 followers
158. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag30,466 followers
159. Foodism - @FoodismUK30,395 followers
160. You and Your Wedding - @hitchedcouk30,175 followers
161. Your Cat - @YourCatmagazine29,308 followers
162. Charity Times - @CharityTimes29,121 followers
163. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad28,994 followers
164. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine28,969 followers
165. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun27,839 followers
166. MoneyWeek - @MoneyWeek27,799 followers
167. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly27,691 followers
168. Premier Christianity - @Christianitymag27,625 followers
169. Candis - @candismagazine27,265 followers
170. Love it! - @loveitmag27,128 followers
171. Retail Focus - @retailfocus26,286 followers
172. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers25,996 followers
173. Kent Life - @kentlife25,811 followers
174. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag25,669 followers
175. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,392 followers
176. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag25,376 followers
177. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole25,203 followers
178. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife25,058 followers
179. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag24,639 followers
180. North East Life - @NorthEastLife23,848 followers
181. Coast - @coastmag23,781 followers
182. The Tablet - @The_Tablet23,712 followers
183. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife23,531 followers
184. Macworld - @MacworldUK23,327 followers
185. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife22,900 followers
186. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech22,586 followers
187. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow22,533 followers
188. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife21,922 followers
189. Inside Kent - @insideKENT21,468 followers
190. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorHQ21,383 followers
191. Black Beauty & Hair - @BlackBeautyMag21,188 followers
192. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine21,062 followers
193. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest20,926 followers
194. PC Pro - @pcpro20,783 followers
195. Shout - @shoutmag20,749 followers
196. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife20,736 followers
197. The Beano - @BeanoOfficial20,464 followers
198. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood20,441 followers
199. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,281 followers
200. Utility Week - @UtilityWeek18,842 followers
201. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre18,243 followers
202. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag18,214 followers
203. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam17,519 followers
204. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,462 followers
205. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways17,184 followers
206. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus17,111 followers
207. Sport - @SportMagUK16,807 followers
208. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller16,511 followers
209. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
210. Songlines - @SonglinesMag15,812 followers
211. Climb - @ClimbMagazine15,514 followers
212. What House? - @What_House15,184 followers
213. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK15,027 followers
214. Animals and You - @LivingMagScot14,990 followers
215. MacFormat - @MacFormat14,926 followers
216. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,677 followers
217. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,671 followers
218. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan14,664 followers
219. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine14,629 followers
220. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,602 followers
221. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,599 followers
222. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd14,113 followers
223. Knowledge - @kmag_colin14,059 followers
224. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball13,750 followers
225. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,922 followers
226. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller12,460 followers
227. Fleet News - @_FleetNews12,032 followers
228. SW - @SWmagazine12,011 followers
229. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,927 followers
230. New Start - @NewStartMag11,846 followers
231. Escapism - @EscapismMag11,609 followers
232. Convenience Store - @CStoreTweets11,563 followers
233. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus11,331 followers
234. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,188 followers
235. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews11,030 followers
236. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine10,899 followers
237. Guitar Magazine - @guitar10,802 followers
238. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,776 followers
239. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth10,751 followers
240. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag10,689 followers
241. Connect - @bailiwickxpress10,667 followers
242. Rail Express - @railexpress10,625 followers
243. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly10,613 followers
244. Tennishead - @tennishead10,563 followers
245. Laboratory News (2 accounts)10,517 followers
246. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
247. Web User - @webusermagazine10,119 followers
248. FS Magazine (2 accounts)10,100 followers
249. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,061 followers
250. Making Money - @whatfranchise10,036 followers
251. Living South - @livingsouth9,979 followers
252. The Week Junior - @theweekjunior9,808 followers
253. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,788 followers
254. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,622 followers
255. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK9,385 followers
256. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
257. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
258. Match - @matchmagazine8,303 followers
259. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,141 followers
260. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag8,121 followers
261. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway7,834 followers
262. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop7,696 followers
263. Yorkshire Business Insider - @insideryorks7,654 followers
264. Caring Times - @Caring_Times7,467 followers
265. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly7,283 followers
266. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,145 followers
267. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,062 followers
268. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday7,025 followers
269. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,015 followers
270. Top Sante - @topsanteuk7,014 followers
271. Yachts & Yachting - @6po1_6,998 followers
272. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex6,735 followers
273. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,636 followers
274. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,365 followers
275. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
276. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,257 followers
277. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS6,234 followers
278. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,171 followers
279. Velvet Magazine - @velvetmag6,068 followers
280. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera5,974 followers
281. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
282. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag5,927 followers
283. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre5,828 followers
284. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,680 followers
285. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5,643 followers
286. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,397 followers
287. 4Dorset - @Dorset_View5,395 followers
288. Viewpoint - @Dorset_View5,395 followers
289. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,336 followers
290. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,301 followers
291. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry5,281 followers
292. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag5,108 followers
293. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,096 followers
294. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian5,015 followers
295. The Hill - @thehillmag4,989 followers
296. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,912 followers
297. The Guide - @theguidemag4,898 followers
298. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,800 followers
299. Living Edge - @livingedge4,785 followers
300. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
301. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,691 followers
302. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,633 followers
303. Bailgate Independent - @LincolnIndie4,543 followers
304. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,352 followers
305. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,337 followers
306. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag4,287 followers
307. Beacon Magazine - @IWBeaconMag4,137 followers
308. West Essex Life - @westessexlife4,106 followers
309. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine4,014 followers
310. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,862 followers
311. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag3,633 followers
312. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,548 followers
313. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,280 followers
314. The Motorship - @Motorship3,247 followers
315. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,182 followers
316. What Van? (2 accounts)3,178 followers
317. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag2,993 followers
318. Northern Housing - @HousingExecmag2,857 followers
319. The Yorker - @theyorkeruk2,819 followers
320. My Weekly - @My_Weekly2,777 followers
321. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
322. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,767 followers
323. Property Investor News - @PIN_Magazine2,751 followers
324. Angel - @angelmag2,694 followers
325. North - @angelmag2,694 followers
326. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,553 followers
327. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,422 followers
328. Yorkshire History Quarterly - @YorksSociety2,289 followers
329. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,227 followers
330. Engineering Capacity - @subcontractnews2,184 followers
331. Accent - @AccentMagazine2,168 followers
332. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,101 followers
333. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY2,076 followers
334. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas2,060 followers
335. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,980 followers
336. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,923 followers
337. The South Londoner - @southlondonmag1,862 followers
338. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,730 followers
339. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)1,696 followers
340. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,634 followers
341. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,621 followers
342. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,502 followers
343. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,498 followers
344. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,372 followers
345. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,369 followers
346. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,240 followers
347. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,191 followers
348. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,190 followers
349. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,137 followers
350. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
351. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
352. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,049 followers
353. Look - @lookonline876 followers
354. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine851 followers
355. Micro Mart - @micro_mart841 followers
356. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)806 followers
357. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd716 followers
358. Focus - @bbcfocus641 followers
359. NorthWest - @northwestmag617 followers
360. Autosport - @autosportnews561 followers
361. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex504 followers
362. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag460 followers
363. Now - @nowonline294 followers
364. ScotsGay - @ScotsGayNews250 followers
365. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle211 followers
366. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag203 followers
367. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag201 followers
368. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall145 followers
369. In-Store News - @InStoreNews99 followers
370. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
371. In Balance - @inbalancemag73 followers
372. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag47 followers
373. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
374. The Word - @TheWordMagazine34 followers
375. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland27 followers