WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,056 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist23,488,487 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,418,524 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,772,503 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,206,893 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,064,456 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,630,099 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,297,344 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,193,675 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,102,867 followers
10. NME - @NME910,635 followers
11. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine725,943 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller716,878 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine697,038 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine676,998 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine574,900 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine553,343 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK532,293 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer510,973 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo461,704 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK433,487 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm428,394 followers
22. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews394,943 followers
23. Grazia - @GraziaUK385,956 followers
24. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag380,096 followers
25. Rock Sound - @rocksound377,486 followers
26. Heat - @heatworld377,202 followers
27. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK365,242 followers
28. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood362,274 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands350,178 followers
30. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine324,501 followers
31. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK313,472 followers
32. Zoo - @ZOO312,428 followers
33. Mixmag - @Mixmag298,886 followers
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk294,378 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK273,806 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)270,560 followers
37. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal266,444 followers
38. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens254,041 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag247,127 followers
40. InStyle - @instyle_UK232,425 followers
41. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly227,485 followers
42. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts226,167 followers
43. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag226,062 followers
44. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd210,663 followers
45. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)195,158 followers
46. Hello! - @hellomag190,669 followers
47. Brides - @Bridesmagazine181,301 followers
48. FHM - @FHM180,798 followers
49. Attitude - @AttitudeMag173,065 followers
50. The Bookseller - @thebookseller172,301 followers
51. New Statesman - @NewStatesman162,081 followers
52. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer156,207 followers
53. Q - @QMagazine139,958 followers
54. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag139,166 followers
55. Company - @Cosmo_Style_135,391 followers
56. Decanter - @Decanter129,388 followers
57. Reveal - @RevealMag126,287 followers
58. Livingetc - @Livingetc121,022 followers
59. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound115,214 followers
60. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes111,679 followers
61. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews108,624 followers
62. Closer - @CloserOnline107,889 followers
63. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,315 followers
64. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag102,468 followers
65. Olive - @olivemagazine101,613 followers
66. Retail Week - @RetailWeek100,357 followers
67. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly96,414 followers
68. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly94,372 followers
69. BD - Building Design - @BDonline94,335 followers
70. Media Week - @CampaignMedia93,819 followers
71. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag90,699 followers
72. People Management - @PeopleMgt86,124 followers
73. Building - @BuildingNews85,926 followers
74. Radio Times - @RadioTimes85,272 followers
75. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag82,887 followers
76. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life82,786 followers
77. Third Sector - @ThirdSector81,912 followers
78. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow80,332 followers
79. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews76,718 followers
80. Devon Life - @DevonLife76,397 followers
81. Diva - @DIVAmagazine74,335 followers
82. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly73,316 followers
83. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,788 followers
84. Classical Music (2 accounts)72,140 followers
85. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,134 followers
86. Your Home - @your_home69,579 followers
87. PR Week - @prweekuknews69,478 followers
88. Event - @Eventmagazine69,394 followers
89. Drapers - @Drapers67,317 followers
90. Property Week - @PropertyWeek67,060 followers
91. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine66,705 followers
92. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,133 followers
93. Press Gazette - @pressgazette65,099 followers
94. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,122 followers
95. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly63,153 followers
96. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine61,699 followers
97. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,526 followers
98. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK61,454 followers
99. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,285 followers
100. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette59,379 followers
101. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide58,439 followers
102. The Grocer (2 accounts)57,903 followers
103. The List - @thelistmagazine57,397 followers
104. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport56,852 followers
105. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag55,735 followers
106. Cricket World - @Cricket_World55,170 followers
107. What Car? - @whatcar54,467 followers
108. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop52,791 followers
109. Uncut - @uncutmagazine52,764 followers
110. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow52,062 followers
111. Community Care - @CommunityCare49,498 followers
112. More - @moremagazine48,922 followers
113. Inside Housing - @insidehousing48,609 followers
114. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly47,084 followers
115. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine45,259 followers
116. in SE1 - @se144,975 followers
117. Prospect - @prospect_uk44,162 followers
118. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag44,100 followers
119. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag43,557 followers
120. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine43,178 followers
121. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag42,894 followers
122. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics42,840 followers
123. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine42,206 followers
124. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine41,812 followers
125. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,500 followers
126. You - @YOUMagSocial40,981 followers
127. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,594 followers
128. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag40,187 followers
129. New Internationalist - @newint40,074 followers
130. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag39,051 followers
131. Horse - @horsemagazine38,660 followers
132. Travolution - @travolution37,908 followers
133. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag37,497 followers
134. Pulse - @pulsetoday36,558 followers
135. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,646 followers
136. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,447 followers
137. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet32,291 followers
138. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,249 followers
139. Horticulture Week - @hortweek31,809 followers
140. CARVE - @CarveMag30,741 followers
141. Love it! - @loveitmag30,255 followers
142. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag30,223 followers
143. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker29,862 followers
144. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,508 followers
145. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,153 followers
146. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette28,614 followers
147. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir28,434 followers
148. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag28,328 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag27,175 followers
150. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine27,038 followers
151. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,599 followers
152. North East Life - @NorthEastLife26,430 followers
153. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,117 followers
154. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,870 followers
155. Candis - @candismagazine25,577 followers
156. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,399 followers
157. Macworld - @MacworldUK25,232 followers
158. Charity Times - @CharityTimes25,068 followers
159. Retail Focus - @retailfocus24,953 followers
160. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,886 followers
161. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolferMag24,814 followers
162. Coast - @coastmag24,218 followers
163. Kent Life - @kentlife22,431 followers
164. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers22,269 followers
165. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,039 followers
166. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife21,720 followers
167. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife21,613 followers
168. PC Pro - @pcpro20,785 followers
169. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife19,961 followers
170. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,751 followers
171. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife19,640 followers
172. PC Advisor - @PCAdvisor19,555 followers
173. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,510 followers
174. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow19,482 followers
175. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest19,396 followers
176. The Tablet - @The_Tablet19,374 followers
177. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed18,991 followers
178. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife18,791 followers
179. Sport - @SportMagUK18,658 followers
180. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com18,314 followers
181. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,870 followers
182. Tribune - @tribunemagazine17,739 followers
183. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,719 followers
184. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech17,562 followers
185. Rail - @RAIL17,300 followers
186. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,287 followers
187. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
188. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,146 followers
189. MacFormat - @MacFormat16,047 followers
190. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,796 followers
191. Knowledge - @kmag_colin15,512 followers
192. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,300 followers
193. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,294 followers
194. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)15,189 followers
195. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag14,963 followers
196. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,848 followers
197. What House? - @What_House14,654 followers
198. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,621 followers
199. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,430 followers
200. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam14,066 followers
201. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK13,877 followers
202. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun13,873 followers
203. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller13,820 followers
204. Songlines - @SonglinesMag13,738 followers
205. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving13,651 followers
206. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,455 followers
207. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine13,173 followers
208. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus13,109 followers
209. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan12,971 followers
210. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,920 followers
211. SW - @SWmagazine12,363 followers
212. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,131 followers
213. FS Magazine (2 accounts)12,130 followers
214. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine12,051 followers
215. New Start - @NewStartMag11,754 followers
216. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,632 followers
217. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,421 followers
218. Making Money - @businessden11,098 followers
219. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,063 followers
220. Web User - @webusermagazine10,628 followers
221. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,557 followers
222. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,470 followers
223. Tennishead - @tennishead10,384 followers
224. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,368 followers
225. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine10,119 followers
226. Living South - @livingsouth10,008 followers
227. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,771 followers
228. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions9,702 followers
229. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways9,360 followers
230. Laboratory News (2 accounts)9,276 followers
231. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,156 followers
232. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,896 followers
233. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,896 followers
234. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus8,843 followers
235. The Resident - @theresidentmag8,724 followers
236. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,441 followers
237. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,345 followers
238. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex8,101 followers
239. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly7,949 followers
240. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,718 followers
241. Scottish Wedding Directory - @swdmagazine7,606 followers
242. Rail Express - @railexpress7,587 followers
243. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,322 followers
244. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,312 followers
245. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag7,122 followers
246. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,946 followers
247. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,928 followers
248. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,782 followers
249. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,757 followers
250. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,717 followers
251. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,617 followers
252. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,452 followers
253. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,372 followers
254. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,278 followers
255. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway5,996 followers
256. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
257. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru5,879 followers
258. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,868 followers
259. Caring Times - @Caring_Times5,763 followers
260. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,636 followers
261. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,580 followers
262. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,463 followers
263. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,453 followers
264. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,350 followers
265. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,324 followers
266. Match - @matchmagazine5,277 followers
267. The Hill - @thehillmag5,108 followers
268. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,979 followers
269. The Guide - @theguidemag4,949 followers
270. Living Edge - @livingedge4,870 followers
271. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,868 followers
272. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,862 followers
273. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,848 followers
274. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
275. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,748 followers
276. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,748 followers
277. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,744 followers
278. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,725 followers
279. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,589 followers
280. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,500 followers
281. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,406 followers
282. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,265 followers
283. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,964 followers
284. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,928 followers
285. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,670 followers
286. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,627 followers
287. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,539 followers
288. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,536 followers
289. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,281 followers
290. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,034 followers
291. Mini World - @MED_Engineering3,032 followers
292. Angel - @angelmag2,982 followers
293. North - @angelmag2,982 followers
294. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
295. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,702 followers
296. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,634 followers
297. The Motorship - @Motorship2,557 followers
298. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,244 followers
299. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag2,188 followers
300. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag2,051 followers
301. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,042 followers
302. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,942 followers
303. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,924 followers
304. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,823 followers
305. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,815 followers
306. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,764 followers
307. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,534 followers
308. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,514 followers
309. What Van? - @WhatVan1,415 followers
310. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,376 followers
311. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,316 followers
312. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,211 followers
313. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,206 followers
314. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,181 followers
315. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,155 followers
316. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
317. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
318. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,085 followers
319. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,059 followers
320. Look - @lookonline998 followers
321. Micro Mart - @micro_mart946 followers
322. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd755 followers
323. Northern Housing - @NorthHousing752 followers
324. NorthWest - @northwestmag659 followers
325. Autosport - @autosportnews542 followers
326. Focus - @bbcfocus533 followers
327. Now - @nowonline327 followers
328. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag304 followers
329. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle239 followers
330. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag236 followers
331. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag233 followers
332. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall158 followers
333. In-Store News - @InStoreNews96 followers
334. In Balance - @inbalancemag81 followers
335. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
336. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag48 followers
337. The Word - @TheWordMagazine40 followers
338. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
339. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland33 followers