WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,256 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist23,760,488 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,472,099 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,740,085 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,160,452 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,031,385 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,624,122 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,276,259 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,179,642 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,084,408 followers
10. NME - @NME905,716 followers
11. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller711,105 followers
12. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine707,348 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine690,212 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine672,276 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine574,885 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine546,400 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK528,945 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer525,399 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo474,338 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK434,996 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm424,769 followers
22. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews407,519 followers
23. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag389,253 followers
24. Rock Sound - @rocksound386,884 followers
25. Grazia - @GraziaUK380,417 followers
26. Heat - @heatworld370,914 followers
27. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood365,471 followers
28. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK361,471 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands343,785 followers
30. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine334,557 followers
31. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK314,330 followers
32. Mixmag - @Mixmag309,462 followers
33. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk292,328 followers
34. Wired - @WiredUK274,889 followers
35. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal274,009 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)271,466 followers
37. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens250,143 followers
38. Delicious - @deliciousmag247,208 followers
39. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag233,323 followers
40. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly229,815 followers
41. InStyle - @instyle_UK225,685 followers
42. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts224,401 followers
43. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd214,538 followers
44. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)200,656 followers
45. Hello! - @hellomag191,400 followers
46. The Bookseller - @thebookseller181,216 followers
47. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
48. FHM - @FHM178,445 followers
49. New Statesman - @NewStatesman172,605 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag169,499 followers
51. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer152,289 followers
52. New! - @new_magazine142,538 followers
53. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag142,345 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine141,055 followers
55. Company - @Cosmo_Style_132,610 followers
56. Decanter - @Decanter132,022 followers
57. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum122,506 followers
58. Livingetc - @Livingetc120,127 followers
59. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes116,531 followers
60. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound116,356 followers
61. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews112,243 followers
62. Closer - @CloserOnline107,578 followers
63. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly103,857 followers
64. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,581 followers
65. Olive - @olivemagazine102,939 followers
66. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,594 followers
67. Retail Week - @RetailWeek101,581 followers
68. BD - Building Design - @BDonline97,615 followers
69. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly95,878 followers
70. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag95,383 followers
71. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow94,012 followers
72. Media Week - @CampaignMedia92,595 followers
73. Building - @BuildingNews88,154 followers
74. People Management - @PeopleMgt87,636 followers
75. Radio Times - @RadioTimes86,886 followers
76. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life84,753 followers
77. Third Sector - @ThirdSector83,706 followers
78. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag80,426 followers
79. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews80,074 followers
80. Diva - @DIVAmagazine78,222 followers
81. Devon Life - @DevonLife78,093 followers
82. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly77,050 followers
83. Classical Music (2 accounts)74,988 followers
84. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife73,042 followers
85. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,648 followers
86. Your Home - @your_home70,383 followers
87. PR Week - @prweekuknews70,305 followers
88. Property Week - @PropertyWeek69,151 followers
89. Event - @CampaignExpUK68,429 followers
90. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine67,924 followers
91. Drapers - @Drapers67,025 followers
92. Press Gazette - @pressgazette66,409 followers
93. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly65,968 followers
94. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,502 followers
95. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,209 followers
96. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,599 followers
97. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,191 followers
98. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,972 followers
99. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,687 followers
100. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette60,769 followers
101. The Grocer (2 accounts)58,838 followers
102. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide58,419 followers
103. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport57,975 followers
104. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag57,699 followers
105. The List - @thelistmagazine57,637 followers
106. What Car? - @whatcar56,940 followers
107. Uncut - @uncutmagazine53,827 followers
108. Cricket World - @Cricket_World52,823 followers
109. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag52,725 followers
110. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop51,534 followers
111. Inside Housing - @insidehousing51,239 followers
112. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow51,191 followers
113. Community Care - @CommunityCare50,910 followers
114. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly48,613 followers
115. More - @moremagazine47,389 followers
116. Prospect - @prospect_uk45,953 followers
117. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics45,830 followers
118. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine45,173 followers
119. in SE1 - @se145,026 followers
120. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag44,120 followers
121. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine43,991 followers
122. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine43,667 followers
123. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine42,804 followers
124. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag41,777 followers
125. New Internationalist - @newint41,672 followers
126. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,395 followers
127. You - @YOUMagSocial40,907 followers
128. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,754 followers
129. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag39,683 followers
130. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag39,584 followers
131. Pulse - @pulsetoday38,174 followers
132. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag38,077 followers
133. Travolution - @travolution37,832 followers
134. Horse - @horsemagazine37,824 followers
135. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,651 followers
136. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet33,165 followers
137. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,109 followers
138. Horticulture Week - @hortweek32,351 followers
139. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,108 followers
140. CARVE - @CarveMag31,102 followers
141. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir30,114 followers
142. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker29,979 followers
143. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette29,972 followers
144. Love it! - @loveitmag29,838 followers
145. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,282 followers
146. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,224 followers
147. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag29,198 followers
148. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag29,054 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag28,390 followers
150. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine28,058 followers
151. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,993 followers
152. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,054 followers
153. Candis - @candismagazine25,980 followers
154. Charity Times - @CharityTimes25,954 followers
155. North East Life - @NorthEastLife25,904 followers
156. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,726 followers
157. Retail Focus - @retailfocus25,621 followers
158. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolfer_com25,611 followers
159. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,379 followers
160. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,871 followers
161. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,755 followers
162. Coast - @coastmag24,157 followers
163. Tribune - @tribunemagazine23,870 followers
164. Kent Life - @kentlife23,430 followers
165. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers22,907 followers
166. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife22,657 followers
167. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,211 followers
168. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife22,086 followers
169. PC Pro - @pcpro20,714 followers
170. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife20,521 followers
171. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife20,405 followers
172. PC Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK20,282 followers
173. The Tablet - @The_Tablet20,162 followers
174. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow20,159 followers
175. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,960 followers
176. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest19,874 followers
177. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,628 followers
178. Rail - @RAIL19,585 followers
179. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife19,444 followers
180. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed19,416 followers
181. Sport - @SportMagUK18,279 followers
182. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech18,187 followers
183. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,928 followers
184. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,798 followers
185. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,617 followers
186. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,662 followers
187. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,456 followers
188. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
189. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag15,992 followers
190. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,841 followers
191. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,579 followers
192. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun15,578 followers
193. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,458 followers
194. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)15,381 followers
195. Knowledge - @kmag_colin15,040 followers
196. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,026 followers
197. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam14,980 followers
198. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,962 followers
199. What House? - @What_House14,892 followers
200. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,597 followers
201. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,589 followers
202. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK14,353 followers
203. Songlines - @SonglinesMag14,169 followers
204. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,048 followers
205. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus13,944 followers
206. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller13,423 followers
207. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,409 followers
208. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine13,401 followers
209. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan13,310 followers
210. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,716 followers
211. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,505 followers
212. SW - @SWmagazine12,386 followers
213. New Start - @NewStartMag12,234 followers
214. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,975 followers
215. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,756 followers
216. FS Magazine (2 accounts)11,580 followers
217. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,376 followers
218. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,288 followers
219. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways11,159 followers
220. Making Money - @businessden10,808 followers
221. Web User - @webusermagazine10,670 followers
222. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,552 followers
223. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine10,544 followers
224. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,464 followers
225. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
226. Tennishead - @tennishead10,294 followers
227. Living South - @livingsouth10,090 followers
228. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,019 followers
229. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,793 followers
230. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus9,716 followers
231. Laboratory News (2 accounts)9,591 followers
232. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,312 followers
233. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,124 followers
234. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,124 followers
235. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,078 followers
236. Rail Express - @railexpress8,545 followers
237. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly8,412 followers
238. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,294 followers
239. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,288 followers
240. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,840 followers
241. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag7,726 followers
242. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,627 followers
243. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,329 followers
244. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,237 followers
245. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,971 followers
246. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,941 followers
247. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,922 followers
248. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,828 followers
249. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,607 followers
250. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,533 followers
251. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,528 followers
252. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway6,425 followers
253. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
254. Caring Times - @Caring_Times6,156 followers
255. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,154 followers
256. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,013 followers
257. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex5,966 followers
258. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
259. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,834 followers
260. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,793 followers
261. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,789 followers
262. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,522 followers
263. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,434 followers
264. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,380 followers
265. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,341 followers
266. Match - @matchmagazine5,314 followers
267. The Hill - @thehillmag5,159 followers
268. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag5,024 followers
269. The Guide - @theguidemag4,990 followers
270. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,935 followers
271. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,925 followers
272. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,921 followers
273. Living Edge - @livingedge4,890 followers
274. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,789 followers
275. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,789 followers
276. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
277. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,709 followers
278. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,660 followers
279. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,653 followers
280. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,578 followers
281. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,542 followers
282. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,459 followers
283. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,984 followers
284. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,924 followers
285. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,681 followers
286. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,586 followers
287. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,548 followers
288. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,278 followers
289. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,219 followers
290. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,020 followers
291. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,977 followers
292. What Van? (2 accounts)2,944 followers
293. Angel - @angelmag2,912 followers
294. North - @angelmag2,912 followers
295. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
296. The Motorship - @Motorship2,744 followers
297. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,638 followers
298. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,618 followers
299. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag2,522 followers
300. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,222 followers
301. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,129 followers
302. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,927 followers
303. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,925 followers
304. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,822 followers
305. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,781 followers
306. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,734 followers
307. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,535 followers
308. Northern Housing - @NorthHousing1,489 followers
309. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,477 followers
310. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,467 followers
311. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,324 followers
312. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,299 followers
313. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,291 followers
314. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,284 followers
315. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,204 followers
316. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,197 followers
317. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,190 followers
318. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
319. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
320. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,081 followers
321. Look - @lookonline972 followers
322. Micro Mart - @micro_mart930 followers
323. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd766 followers
324. NorthWest - @northwestmag650 followers
325. Focus - @bbcfocus553 followers
326. Autosport - @autosportnews531 followers
327. Now - @nowonline320 followers
328. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag315 followers
329. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle233 followers
330. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag225 followers
331. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag222 followers
332. Swan Tours - @swantours200 followers
333. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall154 followers
334. In-Store News - @InStoreNews93 followers
335. In Balance - @inbalancemag79 followers
336. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
337. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag51 followers
338. The Word - @TheWordMagazine38 followers
339. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
340. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland32 followers