WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,154 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist23,580,432 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,419,109 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,741,951 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,169,727 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,034,993 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,621,921 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,278,471 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,183,520 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,088,658 followers
10. NME - @NME904,530 followers
11. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine711,164 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller709,296 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine691,274 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine668,832 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine572,754 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine547,031 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK530,643 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer515,748 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo461,814 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK434,056 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm424,518 followers
22. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews399,773 followers
23. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag383,593 followers
24. Grazia - @GraziaUK381,952 followers
25. Rock Sound - @rocksound378,443 followers
26. Heat - @heatworld371,246 followers
27. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood363,334 followers
28. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK362,916 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands346,392 followers
30. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine323,762 followers
31. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK313,078 followers
32. Zoo - @ZOO308,117 followers
33. Mixmag - @Mixmag303,886 followers
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk293,538 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK273,041 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)270,156 followers
37. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal269,648 followers
38. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens250,883 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag246,683 followers
40. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag229,518 followers
41. InStyle - @instyle_UK227,871 followers
42. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly227,476 followers
43. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts224,522 followers
44. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd212,685 followers
45. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)197,662 followers
46. Hello! - @hellomag190,894 followers
47. Brides - @Bridesmagazine180,191 followers
48. FHM - @FHM177,933 followers
49. The Bookseller - @thebookseller175,971 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag170,153 followers
51. New Statesman - @NewStatesman167,727 followers
52. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer152,596 followers
53. New! - @new_magazine142,761 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine140,539 followers
55. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag140,066 followers
56. Company - @Cosmo_Style_133,470 followers
57. Decanter - @Decanter130,752 followers
58. Reveal - @RevealMag124,059 followers
59. Livingetc - @Livingetc120,437 followers
60. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound115,443 followers
61. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes114,071 followers
62. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews110,368 followers
63. Closer - @CloserOnline107,518 followers
64. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,602 followers
65. Olive - @olivemagazine102,297 followers
66. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,796 followers
67. Retail Week - @RetailWeek100,679 followers
68. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly97,956 followers
69. BD - Building Design - @BDonline95,905 followers
70. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly95,004 followers
71. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag93,352 followers
72. Media Week - @CampaignMedia93,065 followers
73. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow88,051 followers
74. People Management - @PeopleMgt87,132 followers
75. Building - @BuildingNews87,047 followers
76. Radio Times - @RadioTimes86,158 followers
77. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life83,864 followers
78. Third Sector - @ThirdSector82,976 followers
79. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag81,263 followers
80. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews78,513 followers
81. Devon Life - @DevonLife77,199 followers
82. Diva - @DIVAmagazine75,703 followers
83. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly75,206 followers
84. Classical Music (2 accounts)73,620 followers
85. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,610 followers
86. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,293 followers
87. Your Home - @your_home70,076 followers
88. PR Week - @prweekuknews69,819 followers
89. Event - @CampaignExpUK68,863 followers
90. Property Week - @PropertyWeek68,107 followers
91. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine67,099 followers
92. Drapers - @Drapers66,900 followers
93. Press Gazette - @pressgazette65,935 followers
94. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,342 followers
95. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly64,167 followers
96. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,076 followers
97. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,556 followers
98. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine61,708 followers
99. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,587 followers
100. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,433 followers
101. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette60,131 followers
102. The Grocer (2 accounts)58,310 followers
103. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide58,297 followers
104. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport57,525 followers
105. The List - @thelistmagazine57,433 followers
106. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag56,794 followers
107. What Car? - @whatcar55,541 followers
108. Uncut - @uncutmagazine53,361 followers
109. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop51,910 followers
110. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow51,582 followers
111. Cricket World - @Cricket_World51,557 followers
112. Community Care - @CommunityCare50,151 followers
113. Inside Housing - @insidehousing50,011 followers
114. More - @moremagazine47,856 followers
115. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly47,805 followers
116. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag46,776 followers
117. Prospect - @prospect_uk45,173 followers
118. in SE1 - @se144,909 followers
119. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics44,847 followers
120. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine44,374 followers
121. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,695 followers
122. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine43,457 followers
123. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine42,933 followers
124. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine42,257 followers
125. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag42,089 followers
126. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,379 followers
127. New Internationalist - @newint41,069 followers
128. You - @YOUMagSocial40,876 followers
129. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,623 followers
130. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag39,741 followers
131. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag39,368 followers
132. Horse - @horsemagazine38,121 followers
133. Travolution - @travolution37,825 followers
134. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag37,765 followers
135. Pulse - @pulsetoday37,349 followers
136. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,841 followers
137. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,377 followers
138. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet32,644 followers
139. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,134 followers
140. Horticulture Week - @hortweek32,023 followers
141. CARVE - @CarveMag30,929 followers
142. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker29,934 followers
143. Love it! - @loveitmag29,817 followers
144. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag29,492 followers
145. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,240 followers
146. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette29,228 followers
147. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,174 followers
148. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir29,008 followers
149. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag28,501 followers
150. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag27,819 followers
151. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine27,454 followers
152. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,753 followers
153. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,085 followers
154. North East Life - @NorthEastLife26,083 followers
155. Candis - @candismagazine25,704 followers
156. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,691 followers
157. Charity Times - @CharityTimes25,559 followers
158. Retail Focus - @retailfocus25,316 followers
159. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,280 followers
160. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolferMag25,093 followers
161. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,842 followers
162. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,827 followers
163. Coast - @coastmag24,116 followers
164. Kent Life - @kentlife22,975 followers
165. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers22,459 followers
166. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife22,143 followers
167. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,122 followers
168. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife21,813 followers
169. Tribune - @tribunemagazine21,006 followers
170. PC Pro - @pcpro20,717 followers
171. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife20,279 followers
172. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife20,027 followers
173. PC Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK19,995 followers
174. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow19,949 followers
175. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,859 followers
176. The Tablet - @The_Tablet19,730 followers
177. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,634 followers
178. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest19,607 followers
179. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife19,155 followers
180. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed19,148 followers
181. Sport - @SportMagUK18,442 followers
182. Rail - @RAIL18,438 followers
183. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,968 followers
184. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,818 followers
185. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech17,690 followers
186. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,622 followers
187. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,493 followers
188. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,179 followers
189. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
190. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,885 followers
191. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,613 followers
192. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag15,527 followers
193. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,360 followers
194. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)15,247 followers
195. Knowledge - @kmag_colin15,170 followers
196. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,090 followers
197. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,891 followers
198. What House? - @What_House14,769 followers
199. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun14,736 followers
200. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam14,635 followers
201. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,577 followers
202. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,546 followers
203. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK14,064 followers
204. Songlines - @SonglinesMag14,000 followers
205. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving13,833 followers
206. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus13,590 followers
207. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller13,500 followers
208. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,377 followers
209. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine13,250 followers
210. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan13,088 followers
211. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,743 followers
212. SW - @SWmagazine12,381 followers
213. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,352 followers
214. New Start - @NewStartMag11,933 followers
215. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,832 followers
216. FS Magazine (2 accounts)11,806 followers
217. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,773 followers
218. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,342 followers
219. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,203 followers
220. Making Money - @businessden10,913 followers
221. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,559 followers
222. Web User - @webusermagazine10,495 followers
223. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,463 followers
224. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,412 followers
225. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways10,391 followers
226. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine10,323 followers
227. Tennishead - @tennishead10,290 followers
228. Living South - @livingsouth10,025 followers
229. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions9,826 followers
230. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,826 followers
231. Laboratory News (2 accounts)9,450 followers
232. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus9,312 followers
233. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,261 followers
234. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,048 followers
235. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,048 followers
236. The Resident - @theresidentmag8,902 followers
237. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,334 followers
238. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,284 followers
239. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly8,156 followers
240. Rail Express - @railexpress8,128 followers
241. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,767 followers
242. Scottish Wedding Directory - @swdmagazine7,607 followers
243. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag7,472 followers
244. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,342 followers
245. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,247 followers
246. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,935 followers
247. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,866 followers
248. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,862 followers
249. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,850 followers
250. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,658 followers
251. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,552 followers
252. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,521 followers
253. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,300 followers
254. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway6,228 followers
255. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,205 followers
256. Caring Times - @Caring_Times5,986 followers
257. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru5,956 followers
258. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
259. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex5,923 followers
260. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,803 followers
261. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,730 followers
262. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,648 followers
263. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,547 followers
264. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,421 followers
265. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,369 followers
266. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,362 followers
267. Match - @matchmagazine5,245 followers
268. The Hill - @thehillmag5,142 followers
269. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag5,002 followers
270. The Guide - @theguidemag4,963 followers
271. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,893 followers
272. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,885 followers
273. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,879 followers
274. Living Edge - @livingedge4,861 followers
275. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
276. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,769 followers
277. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,769 followers
278. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,742 followers
279. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,667 followers
280. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,623 followers
281. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,519 followers
282. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,487 followers
283. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,363 followers
284. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,953 followers
285. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,910 followers
286. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,612 followers
287. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,602 followers
288. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,542 followers
289. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,253 followers
290. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,195 followers
291. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,063 followers
292. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,988 followers
293. Angel - @angelmag2,942 followers
294. North - @angelmag2,942 followers
295. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
296. The Motorship - @Motorship2,680 followers
297. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,668 followers
298. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,622 followers
299. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag2,408 followers
300. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,230 followers
301. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,066 followers
302. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,937 followers
303. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,926 followers
304. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,832 followers
305. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,797 followers
306. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,750 followers
307. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,526 followers
308. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,490 followers
309. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,454 followers
310. What Van? - @WhatVan1,452 followers
311. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,336 followers
312. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,301 followers
313. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,242 followers
314. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,205 followers
315. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,191 followers
316. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,189 followers
317. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,186 followers
318. Northern Housing - @NorthHousing1,161 followers
319. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
320. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
321. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,075 followers
322. Look - @lookonline981 followers
323. Micro Mart - @micro_mart937 followers
324. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd767 followers
325. NorthWest - @northwestmag650 followers
326. Focus - @bbcfocus544 followers
327. Autosport - @autosportnews530 followers
328. Now - @nowonline320 followers
329. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag314 followers
330. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle233 followers
331. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag228 followers
332. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag224 followers
333. Swan Tours - @swantours201 followers
334. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall155 followers
335. In-Store News - @InStoreNews93 followers
336. In Balance - @inbalancemag79 followers
337. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
338. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag49 followers
339. The Word - @TheWordMagazine38 followers
340. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
341. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland33 followers