WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 7,818 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist22,942,897 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,361,527 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,780,489 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,259,620 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,109,672 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,610,004 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,328,244 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,221,398 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,113,308 followers
10. NME - @NME919,714 followers
11. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine759,672 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller715,152 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine705,234 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine697,033 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine577,949 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine569,074 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK536,454 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer502,949 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo451,711 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK438,375 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm435,012 followers
22. Grazia - @GraziaUK393,329 followers
23. Heat - @heatworld393,281 followers
24. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews390,804 followers
25. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag378,974 followers
26. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK371,042 followers
27. Rock Sound - @rocksound361,265 followers
28. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood359,698 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands356,832 followers
30. Zoo - @ZOO321,328 followers
31. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine320,574 followers
32. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK313,531 followers
33. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk296,019 followers
34. Mixmag - @Mixmag293,736 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK274,798 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)266,554 followers
37. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal257,852 followers
38. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens251,127 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag240,573 followers
40. InStyle - @instyle_UK238,998 followers
41. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts225,344 followers
42. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly222,392 followers
43. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag222,168 followers
44. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd208,037 followers
45. Hello! - @hellomag190,279 followers
46. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)189,850 followers
47. FHM - @FHM185,090 followers
48. Brides - @Bridesmagazine182,591 followers
49. Attitude - @AttitudeMag178,226 followers
50. The Bookseller - @thebookseller164,988 followers
51. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer163,409 followers
52. New Statesman - @NewStatesman156,457 followers
53. Company - @Cosmo_Style_140,917 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine139,800 followers
55. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag135,136 followers
56. Reveal - @RevealMag128,421 followers
57. Decanter - @Decanter126,978 followers
58. Livingetc - @Livingetc120,833 followers
59. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound114,432 followers
60. Closer - @CloserOnline108,288 followers
61. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes107,464 followers
62. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews105,324 followers
63. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,276 followers
64. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,513 followers
65. Olive - @olivemagazine99,652 followers
66. Retail Week - @RetailWeek99,053 followers
67. Media Week - @CampaignMedia94,999 followers
68. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly92,477 followers
69. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly92,331 followers
70. BD - Building Design - @BDonline90,103 followers
71. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag85,519 followers
72. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag84,826 followers
73. Radio Times - @RadioTimes84,346 followers
74. Building - @BuildingNews84,332 followers
75. People Management - @PeopleMgt83,851 followers
76. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life79,913 followers
77. Third Sector - @ThirdSector79,807 followers
78. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews74,511 followers
79. Devon Life - @DevonLife73,251 followers
80. Diva - @DIVAmagazine72,378 followers
81. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine71,771 followers
82. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife71,493 followers
83. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly70,265 followers
84. Event - @Eventmagazine69,513 followers
85. PR Week - @prweekuknews69,019 followers
86. Classical Music (2 accounts)68,244 followers
87. Drapers - @Drapers68,231 followers
88. Your Home - @your_home67,369 followers
89. Property Week - @PropertyWeek65,009 followers
90. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine64,738 followers
91. Press Gazette - @pressgazette63,966 followers
92. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag63,930 followers
93. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow63,633 followers
94. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife63,597 followers
95. SFX - @SFXmagazine62,114 followers
96. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine61,500 followers
97. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife59,839 followers
98. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly59,546 followers
99. Cricket World - @Cricket_World57,854 followers
100. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette57,624 followers
101. The List - @thelistmagazine56,857 followers
102. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide56,721 followers
103. The Grocer (2 accounts)56,690 followers
104. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport55,308 followers
105. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop54,652 followers
106. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag52,865 followers
107. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow52,669 followers
108. What Car? - @whatcar52,033 followers
109. Uncut - @uncutmagazine52,032 followers
110. More - @moremagazine51,561 followers
111. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK50,245 followers
112. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine47,811 followers
113. Community Care - @CommunityCare47,737 followers
114. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag46,837 followers
115. Inside Housing - @insidehousing46,246 followers
116. in SE1 - @se145,178 followers
117. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly45,158 followers
118. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine42,757 followers
119. Prospect - @prospect_uk42,566 followers
120. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine41,761 followers
121. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,603 followers
122. You - @YOUMagSocial41,120 followers
123. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag40,962 followers
124. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,264 followers
125. Horse - @horsemagazine40,155 followers
126. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine39,114 followers
127. New Internationalist - @newint38,533 followers
128. Travolution - @travolution38,038 followers
129. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag37,312 followers
130. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag36,887 followers
131. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics36,504 followers
132. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag36,488 followers
133. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag35,115 followers
134. Pulse - @pulsetoday34,449 followers
135. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,424 followers
136. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,035 followers
137. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag32,384 followers
138. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,075 followers
139. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet31,645 followers
140. Horticulture Week - @hortweek31,170 followers
141. Love it! - @loveitmag31,064 followers
142. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine30,183 followers
143. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker30,074 followers
144. CARVE - @CarveMag30,065 followers
145. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine28,800 followers
146. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag27,703 followers
147. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir27,493 followers
148. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette27,257 followers
149. North East Life - @NorthEastLife26,674 followers
150. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly26,216 followers
151. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,155 followers
152. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag25,930 followers
153. Macworld - @MacworldUK25,862 followers
154. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,497 followers
155. Candis - @candismagazine25,491 followers
156. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag25,036 followers
157. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag25,032 followers
158. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine24,493 followers
159. Coast - @coastmag24,401 followers
160. Retail Focus - @retailfocus24,286 followers
161. Charity Times - @CharityTimes24,150 followers
162. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolferMag24,084 followers
163. Inside Kent - @insideKENT21,763 followers
164. Kent Life - @kentlife21,234 followers
165. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers21,183 followers
166. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife20,873 followers
167. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife20,673 followers
168. PC Advisor - @PCAdvisor19,897 followers
169. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,695 followers
170. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,279 followers
171. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife19,163 followers
172. Sport - @SportMagUK19,026 followers
173. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow18,896 followers
174. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife18,833 followers
175. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest18,774 followers
176. The Tablet - @The_Tablet18,322 followers
177. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed18,306 followers
178. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife18,012 followers
179. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,891 followers
180. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,582 followers
181. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech17,449 followers
182. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,310 followers
183. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,318 followers
184. MacFormat - @MacFormat16,302 followers
185. Knowledge - @kmag_colin16,259 followers
186. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
187. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine16,086 followers
188. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,082 followers
189. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,889 followers
190. Rail - @RAIL15,119 followers
191. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller14,928 followers
192. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)14,836 followers
193. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,724 followers
194. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller14,518 followers
195. What House? - @What_House14,504 followers
196. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,348 followers
197. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,208 followers
198. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag13,782 followers
199. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,487 followers
200. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK13,293 followers
201. Songlines - @SonglinesMag13,240 followers
202. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving13,198 followers
203. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex13,197 followers
204. FS Magazine (2 accounts)12,850 followers
205. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam12,823 followers
206. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine12,609 followers
207. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun12,587 followers
208. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine12,423 followers
209. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus12,274 followers
210. SW - @SWmagazine12,262 followers
211. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan12,247 followers
212. Stand Out - @StandOutmag11,666 followers
213. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,616 followers
214. Escapism - @EscapismMag11,461 followers
215. Making Money - @businessden11,308 followers
216. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,140 followers
217. Web User - @webusermagazine10,921 followers
218. Fleet News - @_FleetNews10,635 followers
219. Tennishead - @tennishead10,592 followers
220. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,512 followers
221. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,480 followers
222. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,000 followers
223. Living South - @livingsouth9,799 followers
224. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine9,602 followers
225. New Start - @NewStartMag9,471 followers
226. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,442 followers
227. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions9,378 followers
228. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,049 followers
229. Laboratory News (2 accounts)8,914 followers
230. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,759 followers
231. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,679 followers
232. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,679 followers
233. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,442 followers
234. The Resident - @theresidentmag8,247 followers
235. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus7,953 followers
236. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways7,753 followers
237. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly7,598 followers
238. Scottish Wedding Directory - @swdmagazine7,516 followers
239. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,371 followers
240. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,227 followers
241. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife7,106 followers
242. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera7,030 followers
243. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,915 followers
244. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,736 followers
245. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag6,658 followers
246. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,614 followers
247. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,590 followers
248. Rail Express - @railexpress6,580 followers
249. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,487 followers
250. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,414 followers
251. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,989 followers
252. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
253. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway5,729 followers
254. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru5,705 followers
255. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,646 followers
256. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,498 followers
257. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,472 followers
258. Match - @matchmagazine5,413 followers
259. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,333 followers
260. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,330 followers
261. Caring Times - @Caring_Times5,312 followers
262. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,107 followers
263. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert5,103 followers
264. The Hill - @thehillmag5,059 followers
265. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag5,007 followers
266. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope4,893 followers
267. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,870 followers
268. Living Edge - @livingedge4,855 followers
269. The Guide - @theguidemag4,854 followers
270. Tribune - @tribunemagazine4,811 followers
271. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,805 followers
272. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
273. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,734 followers
274. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,629 followers
275. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,629 followers
276. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,592 followers
277. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,573 followers
278. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,395 followers
279. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,253 followers
280. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,146 followers
281. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)4,136 followers
282. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,911 followers
283. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag3,881 followers
284. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,820 followers
285. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,551 followers
286. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,390 followers
287. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,370 followers
288. Mini World - @MED_Engineering3,119 followers
289. Angel - @angelmag3,073 followers
290. North - @angelmag3,073 followers
291. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag2,843 followers
292. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,777 followers
293. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
294. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,645 followers
295. The Motorship - @Motorship2,317 followers
296. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,263 followers
297. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,013 followers
298. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,966 followers
299. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,905 followers
300. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,869 followers
301. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,832 followers
302. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag1,784 followers
303. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,753 followers
304. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,573 followers
305. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,518 followers
306. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,483 followers
307. What Van? - @WhatVan1,349 followers
308. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,340 followers
309. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,208 followers
310. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,186 followers
311. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,130 followers
312. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
313. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
314. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,077 followers
315. Look - @lookonline1,039 followers
316. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,025 followers
317. Micro Mart - @micro_mart982 followers
318. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY882 followers
319. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd687 followers
320. NorthWest - @northwestmag667 followers
321. Autosport - @autosportnews544 followers
322. Focus - @bbcfocus523 followers
323. Now - @nowonline331 followers
324. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag285 followers
325. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle247 followers
326. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag241 followers
327. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag233 followers
328. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall156 followers
329. In-Store News - @InStoreNews95 followers
330. In Balance - @inbalancemag83 followers
331. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
332. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag48 followers
333. The Word - @TheWordMagazine40 followers
334. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
335. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland29 followers