WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,688 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist25,349,870 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,851,419 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,787,447 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,131,279 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,013,211 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,590,299 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,255,144 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,141,405 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,055,859 followers
10. NME - @NME904,118 followers
11. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller716,317 followers
12. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine685,024 followers
13. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine677,958 followers
14. Stylist - @StylistMagazine675,236 followers
15. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer579,418 followers
16. Empire - @empiremagazine575,946 followers
17. OK! - @OK_Magazine528,971 followers
18. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK515,033 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo493,127 followers
20. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews466,963 followers
21. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK437,000 followers
22. Total Film - @totalfilm429,911 followers
23. Rock Sound - @rocksound412,031 followers
24. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood386,602 followers
25. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine385,911 followers
26. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag384,684 followers
27. Grazia - @GraziaUK370,152 followers
28. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK350,788 followers
29. Heat - @heatworld350,559 followers
30. Marketing - @CampaignBrands333,375 followers
31. Mixmag - @Mixmag323,582 followers
32. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK309,428 followers
33. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal300,476 followers
34. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens290,979 followers
35. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk283,403 followers
36. Wired - @WiredUK281,458 followers
37. TV Choice (2 accounts)271,600 followers
38. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag256,268 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag248,799 followers
40. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly245,643 followers
41. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd225,429 followers
42. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts221,151 followers
43. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)220,678 followers
44. InStyle - @instyle_UK213,172 followers
45. The Bookseller - @thebookseller208,757 followers
46. New Statesman - @NewStatesman191,878 followers
47. Hello! - @hellomag190,930 followers
48. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
49. FHM - @FHM174,704 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag173,299 followers
51. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag163,059 followers
52. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk148,877 followers
53. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer140,017 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine139,745 followers
55. Decanter - @Decanter137,822 followers
56. New! - @new_magazine137,156 followers
57. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes133,755 followers
58. Company - @Cosmo_Style_124,270 followers
59. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow120,474 followers
60. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly120,122 followers
61. Livingetc - @Livingetc119,245 followers
62. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound119,119 followers
63. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews117,733 followers
64. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum114,244 followers
65. BD - Building Design - @BDonline110,262 followers
66. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag106,799 followers
67. Olive - @olivemagazine106,545 followers
68. Esquire - @EsquireUK104,802 followers
69. Closer - @CloserOnline103,677 followers
70. Retail Week - @RetailWeek103,064 followers
71. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag100,895 followers
72. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly98,815 followers
73. People Management - @PeopleMgt92,240 followers
74. Building - @BuildingNews91,985 followers
75. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews90,604 followers
76. Radio Times - @RadioTimes90,053 followers
77. Media Week - @CampaignMedia89,155 followers
78. Third Sector - @ThirdSector88,213 followers
79. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life87,387 followers
80. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly87,279 followers
81. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag83,793 followers
82. Diva - @DIVAmagazine83,454 followers
83. Classical Music (2 accounts)83,092 followers
84. Devon Life - @DevonLife79,004 followers
85. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag75,858 followers
86. Property Week - @PropertyWeek73,396 followers
87. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine73,028 followers
88. PR Week - @prweekuknews72,267 followers
89. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,166 followers
90. Press Gazette - @pressgazette71,889 followers
91. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly70,545 followers
92. Your Home - @your_home68,551 followers
93. The Oracle - @OracleConnect67,504 followers
94. What Car? - @whatcar67,239 followers
95. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,906 followers
96. Drapers - @Drapers65,544 followers
97. Event - @CampaignExpUK65,260 followers
98. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife63,468 followers
99. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag62,674 followers
100. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,548 followers
101. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette62,304 followers
102. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife62,271 followers
103. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,196 followers
104. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,944 followers
105. The Grocer (2 accounts)61,044 followers
106. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport60,859 followers
107. Tribune - @tribunemagazine60,170 followers
108. Cricket World - @Cricket_World58,256 followers
109. Inside Housing - @insidehousing57,953 followers
110. The List - @thelistmagazine57,936 followers
111. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide57,641 followers
112. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine57,536 followers
113. Uncut - @uncutmagazine55,963 followers
114. Community Care - @CommunityCare54,287 followers
115. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise52,700 followers
116. Prospect - @prospect_uk52,665 followers
117. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly52,039 followers
118. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine50,544 followers
119. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow50,105 followers
120. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop48,819 followers
121. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics47,372 followers
122. in SE1 - @se146,103 followers
123. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine44,801 followers
124. More - @moremagazine44,225 followers
125. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,377 followers
126. New Internationalist - @newint42,771 followers
127. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine42,007 followers
128. Pulse - @pulsetoday41,917 followers
129. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,388 followers
130. You - @YOUMagSocial41,187 followers
131. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,908 followers
132. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag40,737 followers
133. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag38,869 followers
134. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag38,677 followers
135. Travolution - @travolution37,763 followers
136. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag37,558 followers
137. Horse - @horsemagazine35,881 followers
138. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet34,636 followers
139. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag34,516 followers
140. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,987 followers
141. CARVE - @CarveMag33,925 followers
142. Horticulture Week - @hortweek33,910 followers
143. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir33,623 followers
144. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette32,736 followers
145. Able Magazine - @ablemag32,631 followers
146. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag31,302 followers
147. Foodism - @FoodismUK31,197 followers
148. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker31,165 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag30,296 followers
150. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine30,081 followers
151. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,399 followers
152. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine28,904 followers
153. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad28,653 followers
154. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag28,219 followers
155. Love it! - @loveitmag28,132 followers
156. Charity Times - @CharityTimes27,869 followers
157. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag26,999 followers
158. Candis - @candismagazine26,976 followers
159. Retail Focus - @retailfocus26,343 followers
160. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,712 followers
161. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole25,619 followers
162. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,514 followers
163. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,893 followers
164. Kent Life - @kentlife24,878 followers
165. North East Life - @NorthEastLife24,631 followers
166. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers24,581 followers
167. Rail - @RAIL24,382 followers
168. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife24,355 followers
169. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,165 followers
170. Coast - @coastmag23,975 followers
171. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife23,072 followers
172. The Tablet - @The_Tablet22,496 followers
173. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife22,122 followers
174. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun21,975 followers
175. Inside Kent - @insideKENT21,966 followers
176. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK21,850 followers
177. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow21,559 followers
178. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife21,541 followers
179. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed21,250 followers
180. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech21,125 followers
181. Black Beauty & Hair - @BlackBeautyMag21,018 followers
182. PC Pro - @pcpro20,804 followers
183. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest20,567 followers
184. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife20,406 followers
185. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood20,308 followers
186. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine20,042 followers
187. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,421 followers
188. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre18,394 followers
189. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag17,467 followers
190. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam17,465 followers
191. Sport - @SportMagUK17,360 followers
192. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag17,296 followers
193. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,204 followers
194. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
195. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller16,150 followers
196. Climb - @ClimbMagazine15,997 followers
197. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus15,905 followers
198. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,253 followers
199. Songlines - @SonglinesMag15,239 followers
200. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk15,197 followers
201. What House? - @What_House15,156 followers
202. No.1 Magazine - @LivingMagScot15,139 followers
203. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK15,077 followers
204. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways15,057 followers
205. Knowledge - @kmag_colin14,660 followers
206. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,647 followers
207. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,643 followers
208. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,621 followers
209. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball14,340 followers
210. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine14,313 followers
211. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan14,291 followers
212. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd14,050 followers
213. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,975 followers
214. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller12,793 followers
215. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk12,409 followers
216. SW - @SWmagazine12,283 followers
217. New Start - @NewStartMag12,018 followers
218. Escapism - @EscapismMag11,976 followers
219. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,770 followers
220. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,242 followers
221. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,235 followers
222. Convenience Store - @CStoreTweets11,226 followers
223. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus11,145 followers
224. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews10,873 followers
225. FS Magazine (2 accounts)10,582 followers
226. Web User - @webusermagazine10,511 followers
227. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,498 followers
228. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
229. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,351 followers
230. Tennishead - @tennishead10,349 followers
231. Making Money - @whatfranchise10,295 followers
232. Laboratory News (2 accounts)10,209 followers
233. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth10,206 followers
234. Living South - @livingsouth10,161 followers
235. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,072 followers
236. Rail Express - @railexpress9,963 followers
237. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly9,827 followers
238. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,791 followers
239. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,574 followers
240. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK9,436 followers
241. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
242. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
243. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag9,175 followers
244. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,256 followers
245. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,994 followers
246. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop7,975 followers
247. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,419 followers
248. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,173 followers
249. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly7,153 followers
250. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,144 followers
251. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway7,020 followers
252. Top Sante - @topsanteuk7,008 followers
253. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex6,978 followers
254. Caring Times - @Caring_Times6,888 followers
255. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday6,713 followers
256. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,702 followers
257. Match - @matchmagazine6,663 followers
258. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,552 followers
259. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,344 followers
260. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
261. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,251 followers
262. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,232 followers
263. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,154 followers
264. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS6,093 followers
265. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
266. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5,830 followers
267. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,578 followers
268. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,438 followers
269. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,362 followers
270. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre5,361 followers
271. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,355 followers
272. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,271 followers
273. The Hill - @thehillmag5,072 followers
274. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry5,027 followers
275. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,999 followers
276. The Guide - @theguidemag4,997 followers
277. 4Dorset - @Dorset_View4,993 followers
278. Viewpoint - @Dorset_View4,993 followers
279. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,892 followers
280. Living Edge - @livingedge4,878 followers
281. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,787 followers
282. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
283. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,749 followers
284. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,701 followers
285. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,641 followers
286. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,501 followers
287. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,456 followers
288. West Essex Life - @westessexlife4,099 followers
289. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,958 followers
290. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,862 followers
291. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,814 followers
292. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,573 followers
293. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,379 followers
294. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag3,141 followers
295. What Van? (2 accounts)3,140 followers
296. The Motorship - @Motorship3,127 followers
297. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,092 followers
298. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,062 followers
299. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,867 followers
300. Angel - @angelmag2,778 followers
301. North - @angelmag2,778 followers
302. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
303. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,558 followers
304. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,513 followers
305. Northern Housing - @HousingExecmag2,456 followers
306. Accent - @AccentMagazine2,293 followers
307. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,212 followers
308. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,146 followers
309. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas2,049 followers
310. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,939 followers
311. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,915 followers
312. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,759 followers
313. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,730 followers
314. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,692 followers
315. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,511 followers
316. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,476 followers
317. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,448 followers
318. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,403 followers
319. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,309 followers
320. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,276 followers
321. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,246 followers
322. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,210 followers
323. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,151 followers
324. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
325. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
326. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,068 followers
327. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)970 followers
328. Look - @lookonline912 followers
329. Micro Mart - @micro_mart874 followers
330. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd743 followers
331. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine687 followers
332. Focus - @bbcfocus633 followers
333. NorthWest - @northwestmag632 followers
334. Autosport - @autosportnews546 followers
335. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)532 followers
336. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex522 followers
337. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag407 followers
338. Now - @nowonline307 followers
339. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle216 followers
340. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag211 followers
341. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag207 followers
342. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall148 followers
343. In-Store News - @InStoreNews95 followers
344. In Balance - @inbalancemag75 followers
345. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
346. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag49 followers
347. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
348. The Word - @TheWordMagazine35 followers
349. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland26 followers