WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,540 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist24,880,768 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,708,361 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,771,003 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,128,969 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,014,336 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,597,352 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,261,989 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,149,460 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,062,761 followers
10. NME - @NME902,280 followers
11. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller714,163 followers
12. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine691,963 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine678,589 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine676,981 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine574,349 followers
16. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer563,208 followers
17. OK! - @OK_Magazine532,830 followers
18. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK518,248 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo485,846 followers
20. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews448,089 followers
21. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK434,879 followers
22. Total Film - @totalfilm427,708 followers
23. Rock Sound - @rocksound415,658 followers
24. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag384,068 followers
25. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine379,973 followers
26. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood375,861 followers
27. Grazia - @GraziaUK372,036 followers
28. Heat - @heatworld355,031 followers
29. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK353,155 followers
30. Marketing - @CampaignBrands336,533 followers
31. Mixmag - @Mixmag322,070 followers
32. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK312,113 followers
33. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal291,915 followers
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk285,471 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK279,370 followers
36. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens276,100 followers
37. TV Choice (2 accounts)272,310 followers
38. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag253,304 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag248,167 followers
40. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly239,765 followers
41. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts223,232 followers
42. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd221,021 followers
43. InStyle - @instyle_UK216,214 followers
44. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)213,790 followers
45. The Bookseller - @thebookseller197,967 followers
46. Hello! - @hellomag191,713 followers
47. New Statesman - @NewStatesman186,218 followers
48. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
49. FHM - @FHM176,995 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag171,714 followers
51. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag157,442 followers
52. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk149,698 followers
53. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer143,858 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine141,261 followers
55. New! - @new_magazine138,439 followers
56. Decanter - @Decanter136,017 followers
57. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes127,362 followers
58. Company - @Cosmo_Style_126,642 followers
59. Livingetc - @Livingetc119,546 followers
60. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound118,077 followers
61. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews117,021 followers
62. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly116,199 followers
63. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum116,113 followers
64. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow111,360 followers
65. BD - Building Design - @BDonline105,536 followers
66. Olive - @olivemagazine105,457 followers
67. Closer - @CloserOnline104,655 followers
68. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,805 followers
69. Retail Week - @RetailWeek103,076 followers
70. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag102,820 followers
71. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,266 followers
72. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly97,810 followers
73. People Management - @PeopleMgt91,363 followers
74. Building - @BuildingNews91,258 followers
75. Media Week - @CampaignMedia90,584 followers
76. Radio Times - @RadioTimes89,323 followers
77. Third Sector - @ThirdSector86,896 followers
78. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews86,655 followers
79. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life86,348 followers
80. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly84,382 followers
81. Diva - @DIVAmagazine83,210 followers
82. Classical Music (2 accounts)80,508 followers
83. Devon Life - @DevonLife78,724 followers
84. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag77,518 followers
85. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag77,318 followers
86. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,817 followers
87. Property Week - @PropertyWeek72,187 followers
88. PR Week - @prweekuknews71,846 followers
89. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife71,837 followers
90. Press Gazette - @pressgazette69,803 followers
91. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly69,249 followers
92. Your Home - @your_home69,024 followers
93. The Oracle - @OracleConnect67,373 followers
94. Event - @CampaignExpUK66,392 followers
95. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag66,116 followers
96. Drapers - @Drapers65,949 followers
97. What Car? - @whatcar64,186 followers
98. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife63,711 followers
99. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,269 followers
100. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,113 followers
101. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife62,014 followers
102. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,939 followers
103. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette61,892 followers
104. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag60,767 followers
105. The Grocer (2 accounts)60,347 followers
106. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport60,087 followers
107. The List - @thelistmagazine58,027 followers
108. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide57,757 followers
109. Cricket World - @Cricket_World57,085 followers
110. Inside Housing - @insidehousing55,776 followers
111. Uncut - @uncutmagazine55,157 followers
112. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine54,166 followers
113. Community Care - @CommunityCare53,145 followers
114. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise51,332 followers
115. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly51,188 followers
116. Prospect - @prospect_uk50,232 followers
117. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow50,126 followers
118. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop49,854 followers
119. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine48,266 followers
120. Tribune - @tribunemagazine47,992 followers
121. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics47,659 followers
122. in SE1 - @se145,556 followers
123. More - @moremagazine44,929 followers
124. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine44,560 followers
125. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,768 followers
126. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine42,671 followers
127. New Internationalist - @newint42,614 followers
128. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,375 followers
129. You - @YOUMagSocial41,023 followers
130. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,848 followers
131. Pulse - @pulsetoday40,773 followers
132. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag40,383 followers
133. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag39,706 followers
134. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag38,635 followers
135. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag38,268 followers
136. Travolution - @travolution37,892 followers
137. Horse - @horsemagazine36,433 followers
138. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer34,143 followers
139. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet34,063 followers
140. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,855 followers
141. Horticulture Week - @hortweek33,560 followers
142. CARVE - @CarveMag33,072 followers
143. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir32,784 followers
144. Able Magazine - @ablemag32,227 followers
145. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette32,047 followers
146. Foodism - @FoodismUK31,698 followers
147. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag30,896 followers
148. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker30,595 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag29,892 followers
150. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,387 followers
151. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine29,203 followers
152. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,132 followers
153. Love it! - @loveitmag28,635 followers
154. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad28,238 followers
155. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag27,712 followers
156. Charity Times - @CharityTimes27,202 followers
157. Candis - @candismagazine26,713 followers
158. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,363 followers
159. Retail Focus - @retailfocus26,226 followers
160. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,755 followers
161. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole25,743 followers
162. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,540 followers
163. North East Life - @NorthEastLife24,999 followers
164. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,752 followers
165. Kent Life - @kentlife24,402 followers
166. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,380 followers
167. Coast - @coastmag24,050 followers
168. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers24,029 followers
169. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife23,819 followers
170. Rail - @RAIL23,578 followers
171. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife22,757 followers
172. The Tablet - @The_Tablet22,068 followers
173. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,058 followers
174. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK22,007 followers
175. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife21,583 followers
176. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife21,224 followers
177. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow21,110 followers
178. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed20,723 followers
179. PC Pro - @pcpro20,718 followers
180. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest20,378 followers
181. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife20,166 followers
182. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood20,119 followers
183. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech20,028 followers
184. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine19,409 followers
185. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,388 followers
186. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun19,172 followers
187. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre18,094 followers
188. Sport - @SportMagUK17,632 followers
189. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,354 followers
190. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag17,185 followers
191. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag16,852 followers
192. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam16,799 followers
193. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,316 followers
194. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
195. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,913 followers
196. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,561 followers
197. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,314 followers
198. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus15,199 followers
199. What House? - @What_House15,170 followers
200. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk15,138 followers
201. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK15,025 followers
202. Songlines - @SonglinesMag14,877 followers
203. Knowledge - @kmag_colin14,832 followers
204. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,695 followers
205. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball14,630 followers
206. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,586 followers
207. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,535 followers
208. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan14,011 followers
209. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways13,928 followers
210. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine13,916 followers
211. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,828 followers
212. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller12,995 followers
213. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,887 followers
214. SW - @SWmagazine12,282 followers
215. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,251 followers
216. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk12,221 followers
217. New Start - @NewStartMag12,084 followers
218. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,685 followers
219. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,396 followers
220. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,210 followers
221. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine11,019 followers
222. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus10,956 followers
223. FS Magazine (2 accounts)10,852 followers
224. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews10,772 followers
225. Web User - @webusermagazine10,563 followers
226. Making Money - @whatfranchise10,480 followers
227. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,464 followers
228. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
229. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,436 followers
230. Tennishead - @tennishead10,264 followers
231. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,238 followers
232. Living South - @livingsouth10,098 followers
233. Laboratory News (2 accounts)10,034 followers
234. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,761 followers
235. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,750 followers
236. Rail Express - @railexpress9,634 followers
237. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,472 followers
238. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK9,469 followers
239. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly9,351 followers
240. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,272 followers
241. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,272 followers
242. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag8,665 followers
243. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,286 followers
244. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex8,145 followers
245. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,091 followers
246. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,976 followers
247. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,493 followers
248. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,246 followers
249. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,161 followers
250. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly7,107 followers
251. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,992 followers
252. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway6,876 followers
253. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,778 followers
254. Caring Times - @Caring_Times6,642 followers
255. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,638 followers
256. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday6,521 followers
257. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,415 followers
258. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,360 followers
259. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,287 followers
260. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
261. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,216 followers
262. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS6,018 followers
263. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5,964 followers
264. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
265. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,632 followers
266. Match - @matchmagazine5,490 followers
267. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,392 followers
268. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,375 followers
269. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,360 followers
270. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,356 followers
271. The Hill - @thehillmag5,083 followers
272. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre5,033 followers
273. The Guide - @theguidemag5,014 followers
274. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag5,008 followers
275. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,964 followers
276. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,962 followers
277. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,916 followers
278. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,916 followers
279. Living Edge - @livingedge4,897 followers
280. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,847 followers
281. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
282. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,703 followers
283. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,635 followers
284. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,626 followers
285. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,556 followers
286. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,545 followers
287. West Essex Life - @westessexlife4,047 followers
288. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,862 followers
289. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,845 followers
290. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,647 followers
291. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,585 followers
292. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,428 followers
293. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,134 followers
294. What Van? (2 accounts)3,076 followers
295. The Motorship - @Motorship3,032 followers
296. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag3,008 followers
297. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,003 followers
298. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,912 followers
299. Angel - @angelmag2,814 followers
300. North - @angelmag2,814 followers
301. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
302. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,579 followers
303. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,553 followers
304. Accent - @AccentMagazine2,354 followers
305. Northern Housing - @NorthHousing2,300 followers
306. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,197 followers
307. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,157 followers
308. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas2,030 followers
309. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,918 followers
310. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,893 followers
311. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,730 followers
312. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,708 followers
313. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,559 followers
314. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,517 followers
315. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,463 followers
316. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,430 followers
317. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,423 followers
318. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,291 followers
319. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,268 followers
320. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,214 followers
321. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,200 followers
322. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,170 followers
323. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
324. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
325. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,077 followers
326. Look - @lookonline927 followers
327. Micro Mart - @micro_mart887 followers
328. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd758 followers
329. NorthWest - @northwestmag634 followers
330. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine631 followers
331. Focus - @bbcfocus631 followers
332. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)630 followers
333. Autosport - @autosportnews534 followers
334. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex527 followers
335. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)402 followers
336. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag390 followers
337. Now - @nowonline312 followers
338. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle219 followers
339. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag215 followers
340. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag213 followers
341. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall149 followers
342. In-Store News - @InStoreNews92 followers
343. In Balance - @inbalancemag75 followers
344. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
345. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag48 followers
346. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
347. The Word - @TheWordMagazine33 followers
348. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland28 followers