WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 7,981 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist23,300,505 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,377,078 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,757,340 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,198,935 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,053,319 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,624,145 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,287,039 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,181,893 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,101,082 followers
10. NME - @NME902,359 followers
11. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine717,297 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller712,164 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine692,530 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine669,828 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine572,419 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine547,931 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK527,081 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer503,266 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo457,189 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK430,540 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm425,730 followers
22. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews390,940 followers
23. Grazia - @GraziaUK382,942 followers
24. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag375,703 followers
25. Heat - @heatworld374,439 followers
26. Rock Sound - @rocksound364,531 followers
27. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK361,986 followers
28. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood359,165 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands348,520 followers
30. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine323,070 followers
31. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK311,219 followers
32. Zoo - @ZOO308,296 followers
33. Mixmag - @Mixmag294,474 followers
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk291,639 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK271,606 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)266,768 followers
37. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal262,895 followers
38. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens254,108 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag245,772 followers
40. InStyle - @instyle_UK232,153 followers
41. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly225,897 followers
42. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts224,762 followers
43. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag222,663 followers
44. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd208,360 followers
45. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)193,372 followers
46. Hello! - @hellomag189,032 followers
47. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,979 followers
48. FHM - @FHM179,666 followers
49. Attitude - @AttitudeMag173,098 followers
50. The Bookseller - @thebookseller169,360 followers
51. New Statesman - @NewStatesman160,165 followers
52. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer154,893 followers
53. Q - @QMagazine138,671 followers
54. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag137,562 followers
55. Company - @Cosmo_Style_135,234 followers
56. Decanter - @Decanter128,058 followers
57. Reveal - @RevealMag125,526 followers
58. Livingetc - @Livingetc120,341 followers
59. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound113,357 followers
60. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes109,283 followers
61. Closer - @CloserOnline107,220 followers
62. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews106,864 followers
63. Esquire - @EsquireUK102,726 followers
64. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,979 followers
65. Olive - @olivemagazine100,622 followers
66. Retail Week - @RetailWeek99,352 followers
67. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly94,688 followers
68. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly93,571 followers
69. Media Week - @CampaignMedia93,434 followers
70. BD - Building Design - @BDonline92,898 followers
71. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag88,573 followers
72. People Management - @PeopleMgt85,067 followers
73. Building - @BuildingNews84,859 followers
74. Radio Times - @RadioTimes84,643 followers
75. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag82,680 followers
76. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life82,010 followers
77. Third Sector - @ThirdSector80,977 followers
78. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews75,855 followers
79. Devon Life - @DevonLife75,775 followers
80. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow75,688 followers
81. Diva - @DIVAmagazine73,133 followers
82. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,400 followers
83. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly72,248 followers
84. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine71,638 followers
85. Classical Music (2 accounts)71,046 followers
86. Your Home - @your_home69,356 followers
87. Event - @Eventmagazine68,949 followers
88. PR Week - @prweekuknews68,844 followers
89. Drapers - @Drapers66,804 followers
90. Property Week - @PropertyWeek66,090 followers
91. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine65,736 followers
92. Press Gazette - @pressgazette64,386 followers
93. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag64,231 followers
94. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife63,968 followers
95. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly62,287 followers
96. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK61,213 followers
97. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,200 followers
98. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine61,128 followers
99. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife60,925 followers
100. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette58,604 followers
101. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide58,027 followers
102. The Grocer (2 accounts)57,331 followers
103. The List - @thelistmagazine57,072 followers
104. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport55,932 followers
105. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag54,894 followers
106. What Car? - @whatcar53,401 followers
107. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop52,637 followers
108. Uncut - @uncutmagazine52,193 followers
109. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow51,929 followers
110. Cricket World - @Cricket_World49,910 followers
111. Community Care - @CommunityCare48,730 followers
112. More - @moremagazine48,547 followers
113. Inside Housing - @insidehousing47,682 followers
114. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly46,403 followers
115. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine44,926 followers
116. in SE1 - @se144,740 followers
117. Prospect - @prospect_uk43,649 followers
118. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine42,982 followers
119. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag42,846 followers
120. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag42,072 followers
121. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics41,383 followers
122. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine41,317 followers
123. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine41,308 followers
124. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,241 followers
125. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag41,207 followers
126. You - @YOUMagSocial40,773 followers
127. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,344 followers
128. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag40,054 followers
129. New Internationalist - @newint39,416 followers
130. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag38,638 followers
131. Horse - @horsemagazine38,448 followers
132. Travolution - @travolution37,628 followers
133. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag37,104 followers
134. Pulse - @pulsetoday36,019 followers
135. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,342 followers
136. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,134 followers
137. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,288 followers
138. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet31,878 followers
139. Horticulture Week - @hortweek31,450 followers
140. CARVE - @CarveMag30,331 followers
141. Love it! - @loveitmag30,165 followers
142. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag30,013 followers
143. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker29,643 followers
144. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,420 followers
145. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine28,949 followers
146. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag28,193 followers
147. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir28,035 followers
148. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette28,012 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag26,804 followers
150. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine26,468 followers
151. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,337 followers
152. North East Life - @NorthEastLife26,257 followers
153. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag25,884 followers
154. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,767 followers
155. Candis - @candismagazine25,397 followers
156. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,189 followers
157. Macworld - @MacworldUK25,070 followers
158. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,776 followers
159. Charity Times - @CharityTimes24,694 followers
160. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolferMag24,585 followers
161. Retail Focus - @retailfocus24,167 followers
162. Coast - @coastmag24,140 followers
163. Kent Life - @kentlife22,081 followers
164. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers22,003 followers
165. Inside Kent - @insideKENT21,856 followers
166. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife21,458 followers
167. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife21,357 followers
168. PC Pro - @pcpro20,697 followers
169. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife19,746 followers
170. PC Advisor - @PCAdvisor19,505 followers
171. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,490 followers
172. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,422 followers
173. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife19,418 followers
174. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow19,208 followers
175. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest19,191 followers
176. The Tablet - @The_Tablet18,980 followers
177. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed18,749 followers
178. Sport - @SportMagUK18,641 followers
179. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife18,567 followers
180. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com18,347 followers
181. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,739 followers
182. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,538 followers
183. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech17,336 followers
184. Rail - @RAIL16,742 followers
185. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
186. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,117 followers
187. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,094 followers
188. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,951 followers
189. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,729 followers
190. Knowledge - @kmag_colin15,390 followers
191. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,246 followers
192. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,123 followers
193. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)15,114 followers
194. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,740 followers
195. What House? - @What_House14,567 followers
196. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,512 followers
197. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag14,504 followers
198. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,334 followers
199. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam13,926 followers
200. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK13,715 followers
201. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller13,639 followers
202. Songlines - @SonglinesMag13,554 followers
203. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving13,516 followers
204. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun13,508 followers
205. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,300 followers
206. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine12,968 followers
207. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,968 followers
208. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus12,855 followers
209. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan12,737 followers
210. SW - @SWmagazine12,301 followers
211. FS Magazine (2 accounts)12,216 followers
212. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine12,007 followers
213. Stand Out - @StandOutmag11,956 followers
214. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,462 followers
215. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,313 followers
216. Making Money - @businessden11,033 followers
217. Fleet News - @_FleetNews10,892 followers
218. New Start - @NewStartMag10,537 followers
219. Web User - @webusermagazine10,536 followers
220. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,510 followers
221. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,450 followers
222. Tennishead - @tennishead10,339 followers
223. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,235 followers
224. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine9,957 followers
225. Living South - @livingsouth9,950 followers
226. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,756 followers
227. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions9,589 followers
228. Laboratory News (2 accounts)9,124 followers
229. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,041 followers
230. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways8,915 followers
231. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,802 followers
232. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,802 followers
233. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus8,611 followers
234. The Resident - @theresidentmag8,599 followers
235. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,415 followers
236. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,291 followers
237. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly7,840 followers
238. Scottish Wedding Directory - @swdmagazine7,557 followers
239. Rail Express - @railexpress7,330 followers
240. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,266 followers
241. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,215 followers
242. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag6,988 followers
243. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,938 followers
244. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,853 followers
245. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,740 followers
246. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,681 followers
247. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,625 followers
248. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,580 followers
249. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,457 followers
250. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,344 followers
251. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,277 followers
252. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
253. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex5,903 followers
254. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,849 followers
255. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru5,836 followers
256. Caring Times - @Caring_Times5,693 followers
257. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway5,644 followers
258. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,562 followers
259. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,536 followers
260. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,417 followers
261. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,337 followers
262. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,312 followers
263. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,291 followers
264. Match - @matchmagazine5,192 followers
265. The Hill - @thehillmag5,093 followers
266. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,934 followers
267. The Guide - @theguidemag4,924 followers
268. Living Edge - @livingedge4,840 followers
269. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,839 followers
270. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,823 followers
271. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,805 followers
272. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
273. Tribune - @tribunemagazine4,734 followers
274. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,732 followers
275. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,707 followers
276. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,707 followers
277. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,643 followers
278. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,534 followers
279. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,473 followers
280. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,320 followers
281. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,221 followers
282. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,998 followers
283. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,912 followers
284. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,669 followers
285. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,540 followers
286. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,454 followers
287. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,272 followers
288. Angel - @angelmag2,990 followers
289. North - @angelmag2,990 followers
290. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,989 followers
291. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag2,981 followers
292. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope2,824 followers
293. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
294. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,705 followers
295. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,635 followers
296. The Motorship - @Motorship2,479 followers
297. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,246 followers
298. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag2,048 followers
299. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,025 followers
300. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,944 followers
301. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,919 followers
302. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,820 followers
303. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,803 followers
304. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,768 followers
305. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,526 followers
306. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,507 followers
307. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,447 followers
308. What Van? - @WhatVan1,390 followers
309. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,374 followers
310. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,305 followers
311. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,208 followers
312. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,198 followers
313. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,173 followers
314. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,131 followers
315. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
316. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
317. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,067 followers
318. Look - @lookonline990 followers
319. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY956 followers
320. Micro Mart - @micro_mart943 followers
321. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd743 followers
322. NorthWest - @northwestmag660 followers
323. Autosport - @autosportnews543 followers
324. Focus - @bbcfocus526 followers
325. Northern Housing - @NorthHousing512 followers
326. Now - @nowonline327 followers
327. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag299 followers
328. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle235 followers
329. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag234 followers
330. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag225 followers
331. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall158 followers
332. In-Store News - @InStoreNews97 followers
333. In Balance - @inbalancemag81 followers
334. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
335. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag48 followers
336. The Word - @TheWordMagazine40 followers
337. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
338. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland32 followers