WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,094 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist23,468,152 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,398,027 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,747,896 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,179,979 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,043,066 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,623,463 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,283,471 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,187,232 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,093,500 followers
10. NME - @NME905,920 followers
11. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine714,733 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller710,371 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine693,211 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine669,994 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine573,093 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine548,523 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK531,089 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer511,256 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo459,886 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK432,663 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm425,286 followers
22. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews394,982 followers
23. Grazia - @GraziaUK383,377 followers
24. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag380,093 followers
25. Rock Sound - @rocksound377,229 followers
26. Heat - @heatworld373,505 followers
27. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK363,760 followers
28. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood362,035 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands348,042 followers
30. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine321,698 followers
31. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK312,535 followers
32. Zoo - @ZOO308,631 followers
33. Mixmag - @Mixmag301,828 followers
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk293,504 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK273,102 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)269,948 followers
37. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal267,808 followers
38. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens252,309 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag246,672 followers
40. InStyle - @instyle_UK229,791 followers
41. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag227,473 followers
42. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly227,256 followers
43. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts225,054 followers
44. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd211,548 followers
45. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)196,390 followers
46. Hello! - @hellomag190,026 followers
47. Brides - @Bridesmagazine180,471 followers
48. FHM - @FHM178,250 followers
49. The Bookseller - @thebookseller173,763 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag171,361 followers
51. New Statesman - @NewStatesman164,923 followers
52. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer153,853 followers
53. New! - @new_magazine143,120 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine140,110 followers
55. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag139,224 followers
56. Company - @Cosmo_Style_134,211 followers
57. Decanter - @Decanter129,951 followers
58. Reveal - @RevealMag124,990 followers
59. Livingetc - @Livingetc120,671 followers
60. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound114,915 followers
61. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes112,987 followers
62. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews109,602 followers
63. Closer - @CloserOnline107,543 followers
64. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,228 followers
65. Olive - @olivemagazine101,971 followers
66. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,900 followers
67. Retail Week - @RetailWeek100,384 followers
68. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly96,816 followers
69. BD - Building Design - @BDonline95,167 followers
70. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly94,740 followers
71. Media Week - @CampaignMedia93,442 followers
72. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag92,100 followers
73. People Management - @PeopleMgt86,644 followers
74. Building - @BuildingNews86,462 followers
75. Radio Times - @RadioTimes85,534 followers
76. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow84,029 followers
77. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life83,173 followers
78. Third Sector - @ThirdSector82,508 followers
79. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag81,870 followers
80. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews77,722 followers
81. Devon Life - @DevonLife76,694 followers
82. Diva - @DIVAmagazine74,734 followers
83. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly74,193 followers
84. Classical Music (2 accounts)72,878 followers
85. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,622 followers
86. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,174 followers
87. Your Home - @your_home69,747 followers
88. PR Week - @prweekuknews69,631 followers
89. Event - @Eventmagazine69,230 followers
90. Property Week - @PropertyWeek67,542 followers
91. Drapers - @Drapers67,071 followers
92. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine66,880 followers
93. Press Gazette - @pressgazette65,651 followers
94. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,103 followers
95. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,050 followers
96. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly63,580 followers
97. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,311 followers
98. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine61,609 followers
99. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,516 followers
100. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,411 followers
101. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette59,741 followers
102. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide58,335 followers
103. The Grocer (2 accounts)58,048 followers
104. The List - @thelistmagazine57,452 followers
105. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport57,112 followers
106. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag56,222 followers
107. What Car? - @whatcar54,858 followers
108. Uncut - @uncutmagazine53,058 followers
109. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop52,240 followers
110. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow51,776 followers
111. Cricket World - @Cricket_World50,778 followers
112. Community Care - @CommunityCare49,913 followers
113. Inside Housing - @insidehousing49,305 followers
114. More - @moremagazine48,231 followers
115. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly47,420 followers
116. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag45,221 followers
117. in SE1 - @se144,890 followers
118. Prospect - @prospect_uk44,730 followers
119. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine44,648 followers
120. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics44,130 followers
121. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,276 followers
122. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine43,142 followers
123. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag42,462 followers
124. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine42,207 followers
125. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine41,976 followers
126. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,416 followers
127. You - @YOUMagSocial40,921 followers
128. New Internationalist - @newint40,881 followers
129. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,602 followers
130. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag39,900 followers
131. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag39,253 followers
132. Horse - @horsemagazine38,375 followers
133. Travolution - @travolution37,865 followers
134. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag37,547 followers
135. Pulse - @pulsetoday36,921 followers
136. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,720 followers
137. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,346 followers
138. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet32,403 followers
139. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,136 followers
140. Horticulture Week - @hortweek31,861 followers
141. CARVE - @CarveMag30,744 followers
142. Love it! - @loveitmag29,976 followers
143. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker29,846 followers
144. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag29,742 followers
145. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,308 followers
146. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,149 followers
147. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette28,944 followers
148. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir28,746 followers
149. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag28,353 followers
150. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag27,403 followers
151. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine27,186 followers
152. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,644 followers
153. North East Life - @NorthEastLife26,248 followers
154. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,127 followers
155. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,722 followers
156. Candis - @candismagazine25,566 followers
157. Charity Times - @CharityTimes25,307 followers
158. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,257 followers
159. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,977 followers
160. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolferMag24,944 followers
161. Retail Focus - @retailfocus24,910 followers
162. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,767 followers
163. Coast - @coastmag24,166 followers
164. Kent Life - @kentlife22,697 followers
165. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers22,290 followers
166. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,039 followers
167. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife21,937 followers
168. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife21,706 followers
169. PC Pro - @pcpro20,705 followers
170. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife20,143 followers
171. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife19,830 followers
172. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,797 followers
173. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow19,786 followers
174. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,608 followers
175. The Tablet - @The_Tablet19,525 followers
176. PC Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK19,496 followers
177. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest19,479 followers
178. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed19,083 followers
179. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife18,958 followers
180. Tribune - @tribunemagazine18,653 followers
181. Sport - @SportMagUK18,533 followers
182. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com18,111 followers
183. Rail - @RAIL18,036 followers
184. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,787 followers
185. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech17,636 followers
186. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,625 followers
187. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,372 followers
188. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
189. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,103 followers
190. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,937 followers
191. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,717 followers
192. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,322 followers
193. Knowledge - @kmag_colin15,294 followers
194. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag15,222 followers
195. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)15,191 followers
196. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,190 followers
197. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,841 followers
198. What House? - @What_House14,748 followers
199. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,576 followers
200. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,550 followers
201. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun14,290 followers
202. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam14,159 followers
203. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK13,976 followers
204. Songlines - @SonglinesMag13,851 followers
205. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving13,767 followers
206. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller13,575 followers
207. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,408 followers
208. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus13,388 followers
209. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine13,206 followers
210. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan13,015 followers
211. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,812 followers
212. SW - @SWmagazine12,362 followers
213. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,232 followers
214. FS Magazine (2 accounts)11,982 followers
215. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,933 followers
216. New Start - @NewStartMag11,925 followers
217. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,688 followers
218. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,378 followers
219. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,148 followers
220. Making Money - @businessden11,002 followers
221. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,555 followers
222. Web User - @webusermagazine10,525 followers
223. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,418 followers
224. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,414 followers
225. Tennishead - @tennishead10,305 followers
226. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine10,210 followers
227. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways10,078 followers
228. Living South - @livingsouth10,019 followers
229. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,825 followers
230. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions9,763 followers
231. Laboratory News (2 accounts)9,366 followers
232. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus9,247 followers
233. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,217 followers
234. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,963 followers
235. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,963 followers
236. The Resident - @theresidentmag8,836 followers
237. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,376 followers
238. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,295 followers
239. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly8,065 followers
240. Rail Express - @railexpress7,984 followers
241. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,734 followers
242. Scottish Wedding Directory - @swdmagazine7,603 followers
243. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,331 followers
244. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,283 followers
245. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag7,250 followers
246. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,913 followers
247. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,911 followers
248. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,799 followers
249. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,787 followers
250. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,704 followers
251. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,564 followers
252. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,479 followers
253. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,318 followers
254. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,240 followers
255. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway6,128 followers
256. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex5,937 followers
257. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
258. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru5,918 followers
259. Caring Times - @Caring_Times5,882 followers
260. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,834 followers
261. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,693 followers
262. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,562 followers
263. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,541 followers
264. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,419 followers
265. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,353 followers
266. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,341 followers
267. Match - @matchmagazine5,246 followers
268. The Hill - @thehillmag5,128 followers
269. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,987 followers
270. The Guide - @theguidemag4,954 followers
271. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,886 followers
272. Living Edge - @livingedge4,863 followers
273. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,853 followers
274. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,785 followers
275. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
276. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,770 followers
277. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,738 followers
278. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,738 followers
279. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,700 followers
280. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,602 followers
281. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,506 followers
282. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,457 followers
283. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,318 followers
284. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,940 followers
285. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,928 followers
286. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,645 followers
287. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,560 followers
288. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,546 followers
289. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,259 followers
290. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,119 followers
291. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,097 followers
292. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,997 followers
293. Angel - @angelmag2,951 followers
294. North - @angelmag2,951 followers
295. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
296. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,688 followers
297. The Motorship - @Motorship2,623 followers
298. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,620 followers
299. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag2,267 followers
300. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,227 followers
301. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,049 followers
302. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,936 followers
303. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,920 followers
304. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,820 followers
305. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,804 followers
306. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,752 followers
307. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,533 followers
308. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,501 followers
309. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,457 followers
310. What Van? - @WhatVan1,445 followers
311. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,356 followers
312. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,308 followers
313. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,207 followers
314. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,205 followers
315. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,200 followers
316. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,182 followers
317. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,124 followers
318. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
319. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
320. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,075 followers
321. Look - @lookonline987 followers
322. Northern Housing - @NorthHousing957 followers
323. Micro Mart - @micro_mart938 followers
324. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd766 followers
325. NorthWest - @northwestmag654 followers
326. Focus - @bbcfocus536 followers
327. Autosport - @autosportnews531 followers
328. Now - @nowonline320 followers
329. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag311 followers
330. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle234 followers
331. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag230 followers
332. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag225 followers
333. Swan Tours - @swantours201 followers
334. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall157 followers
335. In-Store News - @InStoreNews93 followers
336. In Balance - @inbalancemag81 followers
337. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
338. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag47 followers
339. The Word - @TheWordMagazine38 followers
340. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
341. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland33 followers