WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 7,928 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist23,465,277 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,431,003 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,818,978 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,256,909 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,115,025 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,643,398 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,332,511 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,219,396 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,119,459 followers
10. NME - @NME923,685 followers
11. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine756,295 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller727,517 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine705,255 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine695,709 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine580,406 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine567,720 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK536,922 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer512,433 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo463,769 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK438,727 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm435,189 followers
22. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews392,849 followers
23. Grazia - @GraziaUK392,706 followers
24. Heat - @heatworld390,739 followers
25. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag385,935 followers
26. Rock Sound - @rocksound372,407 followers
27. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK370,305 followers
28. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood363,755 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands355,343 followers
30. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine327,643 followers
31. Zoo - @ZOO320,746 followers
32. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK316,061 followers
33. Mixmag - @Mixmag298,722 followers
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk296,476 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK276,119 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)268,650 followers
37. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal263,747 followers
38. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens254,008 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag248,162 followers
40. InStyle - @instyle_UK238,140 followers
41. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts228,940 followers
42. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly226,490 followers
43. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag225,481 followers
44. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd210,114 followers
45. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)193,440 followers
46. Hello! - @hellomag192,124 followers
47. FHM - @FHM187,151 followers
48. Brides - @Bridesmagazine183,196 followers
49. Attitude - @AttitudeMag177,092 followers
50. The Bookseller - @thebookseller169,732 followers
51. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer161,622 followers
52. New Statesman - @NewStatesman159,922 followers
53. Q - @QMagazine141,010 followers
54. Company - @Cosmo_Style_138,944 followers
55. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag138,708 followers
56. Decanter - @Decanter128,890 followers
57. Reveal - @RevealMag128,302 followers
58. Livingetc - @Livingetc121,594 followers
59. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound116,169 followers
60. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes110,211 followers
61. Closer - @CloserOnline108,821 followers
62. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews107,390 followers
63. Esquire - @EsquireUK104,019 followers
64. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag103,605 followers
65. Olive - @olivemagazine101,265 followers
66. Retail Week - @RetailWeek100,299 followers
67. Media Week - @CampaignMedia94,814 followers
68. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly94,643 followers
69. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly93,925 followers
70. BD - Building Design - @BDonline92,752 followers
71. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag87,674 followers
72. Building - @BuildingNews85,551 followers
73. People Management - @PeopleMgt85,483 followers
74. Radio Times - @RadioTimes85,265 followers
75. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag84,787 followers
76. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life82,081 followers
77. Third Sector - @ThirdSector81,131 followers
78. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews75,886 followers
79. Devon Life - @DevonLife75,761 followers
80. Diva - @DIVAmagazine74,168 followers
81. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife73,195 followers
82. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,454 followers
83. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly72,141 followers
84. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow71,442 followers
85. Classical Music (2 accounts)70,710 followers
86. Event - @Eventmagazine69,840 followers
87. PR Week - @prweekuknews69,687 followers
88. Your Home - @your_home69,181 followers
89. Drapers - @Drapers68,274 followers
90. Property Week - @PropertyWeek66,388 followers
91. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine66,387 followers
92. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag64,938 followers
93. Press Gazette - @pressgazette64,867 followers
94. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,469 followers
95. SFX - @SFXmagazine62,255 followers
96. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,034 followers
97. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly61,687 followers
98. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,223 followers
99. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette58,915 followers
100. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide58,675 followers
101. Cricket World - @Cricket_World57,753 followers
102. The Grocer (2 accounts)57,517 followers
103. The List - @thelistmagazine57,316 followers
104. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK56,699 followers
105. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport56,164 followers
106. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag54,701 followers
107. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop54,301 followers
108. What Car? - @whatcar53,495 followers
109. Uncut - @uncutmagazine52,679 followers
110. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow52,642 followers
111. More - @moremagazine50,990 followers
112. Community Care - @CommunityCare48,960 followers
113. Inside Housing - @insidehousing47,546 followers
114. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine47,286 followers
115. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly46,288 followers
116. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag46,164 followers
117. in SE1 - @se145,352 followers
118. Prospect - @prospect_uk43,521 followers
119. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine43,294 followers
120. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine42,997 followers
121. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,706 followers
122. You - @YOUMagSocial41,258 followers
123. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine40,901 followers
124. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag40,816 followers
125. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics40,640 followers
126. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,633 followers
127. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag40,604 followers
128. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag39,801 followers
129. Horse - @horsemagazine39,761 followers
130. New Internationalist - @newint39,299 followers
131. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag38,406 followers
132. Travolution - @travolution38,307 followers
133. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag37,255 followers
134. Pulse - @pulsetoday35,945 followers
135. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag33,708 followers
136. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,706 followers
137. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,293 followers
138. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet32,169 followers
139. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag31,737 followers
140. Horticulture Week - @hortweek31,701 followers
141. Love it! - @loveitmag30,886 followers
142. CARVE - @CarveMag30,604 followers
143. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker30,209 followers
144. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,967 followers
145. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,186 followers
146. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag28,269 followers
147. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir28,111 followers
148. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette28,003 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag26,640 followers
150. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,548 followers
151. North East Life - @NorthEastLife26,401 followers
152. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine26,180 followers
153. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,170 followers
154. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly26,153 followers
155. Macworld - @MacworldUK25,729 followers
156. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,680 followers
157. Candis - @candismagazine25,643 followers
158. Retail Focus - @retailfocus25,142 followers
159. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag25,071 followers
160. Charity Times - @CharityTimes24,712 followers
161. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolferMag24,521 followers
162. Coast - @coastmag24,363 followers
163. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers22,092 followers
164. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,091 followers
165. Kent Life - @kentlife21,971 followers
166. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife21,378 followers
167. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife21,354 followers
168. PC Pro - @pcpro21,100 followers
169. PC Advisor - @PCAdvisor19,821 followers
170. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,639 followers
171. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife19,635 followers
172. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,556 followers
173. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife19,344 followers
174. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow19,280 followers
175. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest19,204 followers
176. The Tablet - @The_Tablet18,911 followers
177. Sport - @SportMagUK18,891 followers
178. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed18,768 followers
179. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com18,671 followers
180. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife18,498 followers
181. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,920 followers
182. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,787 followers
183. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech17,539 followers
184. Rail - @RAIL16,507 followers
185. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,252 followers
186. MacFormat - @MacFormat16,250 followers
187. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
188. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,138 followers
189. Knowledge - @kmag_colin16,097 followers
190. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,932 followers
191. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,644 followers
192. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,236 followers
193. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)15,015 followers
194. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,894 followers
195. What House? - @What_House14,668 followers
196. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,447 followers
197. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag14,390 followers
198. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,363 followers
199. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller14,349 followers
200. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam13,728 followers
201. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK13,697 followers
202. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,573 followers
203. Songlines - @SonglinesMag13,535 followers
204. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving13,492 followers
205. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun13,423 followers
206. Escapism - @EscapismMag13,107 followers
207. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex13,050 followers
208. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine12,968 followers
209. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus12,780 followers
210. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan12,689 followers
211. FS Magazine (2 accounts)12,484 followers
212. SW - @SWmagazine12,365 followers
213. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine12,310 followers
214. Stand Out - @StandOutmag11,958 followers
215. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,608 followers
216. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,446 followers
217. Making Money - @businessden11,361 followers
218. Fleet News - @_FleetNews10,917 followers
219. Web User - @webusermagazine10,902 followers
220. Tennishead - @tennishead10,586 followers
221. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,541 followers
222. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,470 followers
223. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,215 followers
224. Living South - @livingsouth9,969 followers
225. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine9,926 followers
226. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,646 followers
227. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions9,581 followers
228. New Start - @NewStartMag9,551 followers
229. Laboratory News (2 accounts)9,153 followers
230. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,141 followers
231. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,801 followers
232. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife8,801 followers
233. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,690 followers
234. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways8,678 followers
235. The Resident - @theresidentmag8,552 followers
236. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus8,529 followers
237. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,484 followers
238. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly7,809 followers
239. Scottish Wedding Directory - @swdmagazine7,632 followers
240. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,381 followers
241. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,298 followers
242. Rail Express - @railexpress7,196 followers
243. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope7,178 followers
244. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife7,055 followers
245. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,989 followers
246. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,971 followers
247. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag6,910 followers
248. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,709 followers
249. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,675 followers
250. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,621 followers
251. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,566 followers
252. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,538 followers
253. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,420 followers
254. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,969 followers
255. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
256. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru5,842 followers
257. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway5,712 followers
258. Caring Times - @Caring_Times5,636 followers
259. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,590 followers
260. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,562 followers
261. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,521 followers
262. Match - @matchmagazine5,431 followers
263. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,371 followers
264. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,347 followers
265. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,318 followers
266. The Hill - @thehillmag5,106 followers
267. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert5,062 followers
268. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag5,037 followers
269. The Guide - @theguidemag4,929 followers
270. Living Edge - @livingedge4,885 followers
271. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,856 followers
272. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,839 followers
273. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,805 followers
274. Tribune - @tribunemagazine4,799 followers
275. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
276. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,743 followers
277. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,743 followers
278. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,700 followers
279. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,636 followers
280. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,492 followers
281. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,320 followers
282. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,232 followers
283. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)4,056 followers
284. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,926 followers
285. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag3,876 followers
286. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,771 followers
287. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,572 followers
288. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,513 followers
289. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,351 followers
290. Mini World - @MED_Engineering3,114 followers
291. Angel - @angelmag3,035 followers
292. North - @angelmag3,035 followers
293. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag2,945 followers
294. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
295. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,745 followers
296. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,679 followers
297. The Motorship - @Motorship2,444 followers
298. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,271 followers
299. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,046 followers
300. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,961 followers
301. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag1,937 followers
302. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,929 followers
303. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,842 followers
304. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,797 followers
305. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,788 followers
306. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,556 followers
307. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,543 followers
308. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,468 followers
309. What Van? - @WhatVan1,394 followers
310. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,335 followers
311. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,221 followers
312. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,209 followers
313. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,165 followers
314. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
315. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
316. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,092 followers
317. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,091 followers
318. Look - @lookonline1,029 followers
319. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY966 followers
320. Micro Mart - @micro_mart963 followers
321. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd705 followers
322. NorthWest - @northwestmag660 followers
323. Autosport - @autosportnews541 followers
324. Focus - @bbcfocus530 followers
325. Now - @nowonline326 followers
326. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag292 followers
327. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle248 followers
328. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag243 followers
329. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag233 followers
330. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall157 followers
331. In-Store News - @InStoreNews98 followers
332. In Balance - @inbalancemag83 followers
333. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
334. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag48 followers
335. The Word - @TheWordMagazine40 followers
336. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
337. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland31 followers