WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,580 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist25,029,043 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,772,693 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,780,524 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,135,435 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,019,523 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,592,039 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,257,518 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,144,793 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,059,203 followers
10. NME - @NME902,198 followers
11. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller716,097 followers
12. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine688,523 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine676,059 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine675,513 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine574,526 followers
16. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer570,150 followers
17. OK! - @OK_Magazine529,973 followers
18. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK516,202 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo489,214 followers
20. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews457,408 followers
21. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK437,931 followers
22. Total Film - @totalfilm428,734 followers
23. Rock Sound - @rocksound413,485 followers
24. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag383,736 followers
25. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine382,607 followers
26. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood377,747 followers
27. Grazia - @GraziaUK370,303 followers
28. Heat - @heatworld352,370 followers
29. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK351,285 followers
30. Marketing - @CampaignBrands334,918 followers
31. Mixmag - @Mixmag322,812 followers
32. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK310,809 followers
33. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal294,562 followers
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk284,201 followers
35. Wired - @WiredUK280,245 followers
36. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens280,004 followers
37. TV Choice (2 accounts)272,216 followers
38. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag254,580 followers
39. Delicious - @deliciousmag247,936 followers
40. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly244,042 followers
41. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts222,441 followers
42. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd222,100 followers
43. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)215,972 followers
44. InStyle - @instyle_UK214,572 followers
45. The Bookseller - @thebookseller203,373 followers
46. Hello! - @hellomag191,113 followers
47. New Statesman - @NewStatesman188,589 followers
48. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
49. FHM - @FHM175,957 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag171,526 followers
51. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag159,482 followers
52. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk149,128 followers
53. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer142,143 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine141,225 followers
55. New! - @new_magazine137,583 followers
56. Decanter - @Decanter136,682 followers
57. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes129,755 followers
58. Company - @Cosmo_Style_125,374 followers
59. Livingetc - @Livingetc119,482 followers
60. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound118,152 followers
61. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly117,936 followers
62. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews117,570 followers
63. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum115,113 followers
64. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow114,148 followers
65. BD - Building Design - @BDonline107,190 followers
66. Olive - @olivemagazine105,822 followers
67. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag104,528 followers
68. Closer - @CloserOnline104,002 followers
69. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,920 followers
70. Retail Week - @RetailWeek103,200 followers
71. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,156 followers
72. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly98,050 followers
73. People Management - @PeopleMgt91,785 followers
74. Building - @BuildingNews91,461 followers
75. Media Week - @CampaignMedia89,897 followers
76. Radio Times - @RadioTimes89,463 followers
77. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews87,757 followers
78. Third Sector - @ThirdSector87,516 followers
79. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life86,690 followers
80. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly85,685 followers
81. Diva - @DIVAmagazine83,181 followers
82. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag81,319 followers
83. Classical Music (2 accounts)81,170 followers
84. Devon Life - @DevonLife78,724 followers
85. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag76,665 followers
86. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,939 followers
87. Property Week - @PropertyWeek72,548 followers
88. PR Week - @prweekuknews71,919 followers
89. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife71,866 followers
90. Press Gazette - @pressgazette70,420 followers
91. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly69,620 followers
92. Your Home - @your_home68,754 followers
93. The Oracle - @OracleConnect67,701 followers
94. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,949 followers
95. Event - @CampaignExpUK65,890 followers
96. Drapers - @Drapers65,660 followers
97. What Car? - @whatcar65,164 followers
98. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife63,482 followers
99. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,502 followers
100. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,212 followers
101. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette62,053 followers
102. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,982 followers
103. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,805 followers
104. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag61,717 followers
105. The Grocer (2 accounts)60,596 followers
106. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport60,498 followers
107. The List - @thelistmagazine57,978 followers
108. Cricket World - @Cricket_World57,894 followers
109. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide57,656 followers
110. Inside Housing - @insidehousing56,550 followers
111. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine55,588 followers
112. Uncut - @uncutmagazine55,465 followers
113. Community Care - @CommunityCare53,620 followers
114. Tribune - @tribunemagazine53,006 followers
115. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise51,763 followers
116. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly51,660 followers
117. Prospect - @prospect_uk51,464 followers
118. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow50,105 followers
119. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine49,925 followers
120. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop49,468 followers
121. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics47,545 followers
122. in SE1 - @se145,974 followers
123. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine44,694 followers
124. More - @moremagazine44,546 followers
125. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,546 followers
126. New Internationalist - @newint42,579 followers
127. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine42,342 followers
128. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,358 followers
129. Pulse - @pulsetoday41,085 followers
130. You - @YOUMagSocial41,019 followers
131. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,819 followers
132. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag40,443 followers
133. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag39,226 followers
134. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag38,688 followers
135. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag38,030 followers
136. Travolution - @travolution37,796 followers
137. Horse - @horsemagazine36,205 followers
138. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag34,490 followers
139. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet34,375 followers
140. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer34,150 followers
141. Horticulture Week - @hortweek33,695 followers
142. CARVE - @CarveMag33,496 followers
143. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir33,442 followers
144. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette32,416 followers
145. Able Magazine - @ablemag32,320 followers
146. Foodism - @FoodismUK31,419 followers
147. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag31,168 followers
148. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker30,793 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag30,072 followers
150. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine29,615 followers
151. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,402 followers
152. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,134 followers
153. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad28,386 followers
154. Love it! - @loveitmag28,380 followers
155. Charity Times - @CharityTimes27,399 followers
156. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag27,374 followers
157. Candis - @candismagazine26,874 followers
158. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,803 followers
159. Retail Focus - @retailfocus26,311 followers
160. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,781 followers
161. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole25,771 followers
162. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,557 followers
163. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,949 followers
164. North East Life - @NorthEastLife24,801 followers
165. Kent Life - @kentlife24,606 followers
166. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,324 followers
167. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers24,281 followers
168. Rail - @RAIL24,069 followers
169. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife24,015 followers
170. Coast - @coastmag24,014 followers
171. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife22,874 followers
172. The Tablet - @The_Tablet22,258 followers
173. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,016 followers
174. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK21,940 followers
175. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife21,785 followers
176. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife21,361 followers
177. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow21,283 followers
178. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed20,971 followers
179. Black Beauty & Hair - @BlackBeautyMag20,867 followers
180. PC Pro - @pcpro20,770 followers
181. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest20,491 followers
182. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun20,480 followers
183. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech20,325 followers
184. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife20,248 followers
185. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood20,208 followers
186. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine19,578 followers
187. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,350 followers
188. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre18,206 followers
189. Sport - @SportMagUK17,522 followers
190. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,366 followers
191. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag17,245 followers
192. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag17,086 followers
193. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam17,050 followers
194. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,207 followers
195. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
196. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller16,012 followers
197. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,465 followers
198. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus15,428 followers
199. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,277 followers
200. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk15,185 followers
201. What House? - @What_House15,121 followers
202. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK15,070 followers
203. Songlines - @SonglinesMag15,050 followers
204. Knowledge - @kmag_colin14,732 followers
205. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,718 followers
206. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,578 followers
207. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,534 followers
208. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball14,522 followers
209. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways14,487 followers
210. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan14,216 followers
211. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine14,056 followers
212. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,923 followers
213. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,944 followers
214. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller12,885 followers
215. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk12,343 followers
216. SW - @SWmagazine12,285 followers
217. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,141 followers
218. New Start - @NewStartMag12,050 followers
219. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,735 followers
220. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,327 followers
221. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,195 followers
222. Convenience Store - @CStoreTweets11,149 followers
223. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus11,013 followers
224. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews10,822 followers
225. FS Magazine (2 accounts)10,740 followers
226. Web User - @webusermagazine10,542 followers
227. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,477 followers
228. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
229. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,423 followers
230. Making Money - @whatfranchise10,385 followers
231. Tennishead - @tennishead10,292 followers
232. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,196 followers
233. Living South - @livingsouth10,122 followers
234. Laboratory News (2 accounts)10,101 followers
235. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,891 followers
236. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,817 followers
237. Rail Express - @railexpress9,814 followers
238. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly9,570 followers
239. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,556 followers
240. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK9,439 followers
241. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,278 followers
242. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,278 followers
243. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag8,881 followers
244. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,268 followers
245. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,026 followers
246. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,986 followers
247. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex7,713 followers
248. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,451 followers
249. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,214 followers
250. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,167 followers
251. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly7,119 followers
252. Top Sante - @topsanteuk7,010 followers
253. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway6,934 followers
254. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,751 followers
255. Caring Times - @Caring_Times6,728 followers
256. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday6,625 followers
257. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,584 followers
258. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,379 followers
259. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,328 followers
260. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
261. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,237 followers
262. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,215 followers
263. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS6,053 followers
264. Match - @matchmagazine6,025 followers
265. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
266. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5,899 followers
267. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,605 followers
268. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,402 followers
269. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,383 followers
270. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,371 followers
271. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,309 followers
272. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre5,145 followers
273. The Hill - @thehillmag5,091 followers
274. The Guide - @theguidemag5,019 followers
275. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry5,003 followers
276. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,995 followers
277. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,933 followers
278. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,933 followers
279. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,930 followers
280. Living Edge - @livingedge4,870 followers
281. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,804 followers
282. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
283. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,749 followers
284. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,658 followers
285. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,619 followers
286. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,530 followers
287. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,514 followers
288. West Essex Life - @westessexlife4,056 followers
289. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,917 followers
290. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,862 followers
291. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,701 followers
292. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,575 followers
293. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,401 followers
294. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,119 followers
295. What Van? (2 accounts)3,102 followers
296. The Motorship - @Motorship3,085 followers
297. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag3,078 followers
298. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,030 followers
299. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,898 followers
300. Angel - @angelmag2,802 followers
301. North - @angelmag2,802 followers
302. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
303. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,566 followers
304. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,530 followers
305. Northern Housing - @HousingExecmag2,371 followers
306. Accent - @AccentMagazine2,327 followers
307. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,196 followers
308. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,146 followers
309. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas2,035 followers
310. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,925 followers
311. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,901 followers
312. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,730 followers
313. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,700 followers
314. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,652 followers
315. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,510 followers
316. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,461 followers
317. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,460 followers
318. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,415 followers
319. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,281 followers
320. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,257 followers
321. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,217 followers
322. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,212 followers
323. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,165 followers
324. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
325. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
326. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,071 followers
327. Look - @lookonline918 followers
328. Micro Mart - @micro_mart879 followers
329. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)806 followers
330. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd751 followers
331. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine646 followers
332. Focus - @bbcfocus634 followers
333. NorthWest - @northwestmag631 followers
334. Autosport - @autosportnews539 followers
335. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex524 followers
336. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)460 followers
337. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag396 followers
338. Now - @nowonline310 followers
339. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle216 followers
340. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag212 followers
341. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag211 followers
342. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall148 followers
343. In-Store News - @InStoreNews93 followers
344. In Balance - @inbalancemag75 followers
345. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
346. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag48 followers
347. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
348. The Word - @TheWordMagazine34 followers
349. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland27 followers