WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,966 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist25,937,523 followers
2. Vanity Fair - @VanityFair4,806,269 followers
3. New Scientist - @newscientist4,033,647 followers
4. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,763,008 followers
5. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,091,536 followers
6. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag1,973,161 followers
7. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,573,239 followers
8. Dazed - @Dazed1,243,026 followers
9. Elle - @ELLEUK1,115,828 followers
10. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,038,406 followers
11. NME - @NME901,924 followers
12. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller733,145 followers
13. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine682,272 followers
14. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine666,210 followers
15. Stylist - @StylistMagazine665,960 followers
16. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer601,693 followers
17. Empire - @empiremagazine580,751 followers
18. EasyJet Inflight - @easyJet540,298 followers
19. OK! - @OK_Magazine521,082 followers
20. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK507,580 followers
21. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews506,914 followers
22. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo491,926 followers
23. Total Film - @totalfilm435,099 followers
24. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK432,376 followers
25. Rock Sound - @rocksound407,791 followers
26. Gay Times - @gaytimes396,534 followers
27. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood390,908 followers
28. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine383,553 followers
29. Grazia - @GraziaUK364,657 followers
30. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK347,039 followers
31. Heat - @heatworld340,316 followers
32. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens329,250 followers
33. Marketing - @CampaignBrands325,931 followers
34. Mixmag - @Mixmag325,292 followers
35. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal320,300 followers
36. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK309,251 followers
37. Wired - @WiredUK284,304 followers
38. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk279,024 followers
39. TV Choice (2 accounts)269,334 followers
40. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag266,992 followers
41. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly255,929 followers
42. Delicious - @deliciousmag246,811 followers
43. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd234,888 followers
44. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)227,586 followers
45. The Bookseller - @thebookseller223,558 followers
46. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts217,635 followers
47. InStyle - @instyle_UK207,277 followers
48. Ulster Business - @BelTel198,838 followers
49. New Statesman - @NewStatesman196,800 followers
50. Hello! - @hellomag189,811 followers
51. Brides - @Bridesmagazine179,952 followers
52. Attitude - @AttitudeMag179,554 followers
53. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag171,766 followers
54. FHM - @FHM171,225 followers
55. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk146,725 followers
56. The Ecologist - @the_ecologist140,213 followers
57. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes139,642 followers
58. Decanter - @Decanter138,748 followers
59. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow137,715 followers
60. Q - @QMagazine135,635 followers
61. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer135,260 followers
62. New! - @new_magazine134,553 followers
63. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly127,767 followers
64. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound121,753 followers
65. Company - @Cosmo_Style_120,190 followers
66. Livingetc - @Livingetc120,157 followers
67. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews119,071 followers
68. BD - Building Design - @BDonline114,791 followers
69. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum110,780 followers
70. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag108,497 followers
71. Olive - @olivemagazine107,862 followers
72. Esquire - @EsquireUK104,485 followers
73. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly101,997 followers
74. Retail Week - @RetailWeek101,872 followers
75. Closer - @CloserOnline101,728 followers
76. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag100,671 followers
77. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag99,178 followers
78. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews94,502 followers
79. Building - @BuildingNews94,066 followers
80. People Management - @PeopleMgt92,207 followers
81. Radio Times - @RadioTimes91,686 followers
82. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly91,004 followers
83. Third Sector - @ThirdSector88,954 followers
84. Classical Music (2 accounts)88,578 followers
85. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life87,634 followers
86. Media Week - @CampaignMedia86,953 followers
87. Diva - @DIVAmagazine84,210 followers
88. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly80,081 followers
89. Devon Life - @DevonLife78,815 followers
90. Tribune - @tribunemagazine75,518 followers
91. Property Week - @PropertyWeek74,554 followers
92. Press Gazette - @pressgazette74,026 followers
93. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag73,223 followers
94. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine73,195 followers
95. PR Week - @prweekuknews72,178 followers
96. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife71,829 followers
97. What Car? - @whatcar70,106 followers
98. Your Home - @your_home67,829 followers
99. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine67,481 followers
100. The Oracle - @OracleConnect66,654 followers
101. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag66,007 followers
102. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag64,937 followers
103. Drapers - @Drapers64,225 followers
104. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK63,669 followers
105. Event - @CampaignExpUK63,471 followers
106. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife63,370 followers
107. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine62,548 followers
108. Estates Gazette - @EGPropertyNews62,220 followers
109. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport62,063 followers
110. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,809 followers
111. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,558 followers
112. The Grocer (2 accounts)61,399 followers
113. Inside Housing - @insidehousing59,812 followers
114. Cricket World - @Cricket_World58,856 followers
115. The List - @thelistmagazine57,201 followers
116. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide56,907 followers
117. Uncut - @uncutmagazine56,870 followers
118. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine55,478 followers
119. Community Care - @CommunityCare55,036 followers
120. Prospect - @prospect_uk54,289 followers
121. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise54,197 followers
122. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly52,849 followers
123. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow50,105 followers
124. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop47,256 followers
125. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics47,032 followers
126. in SE1 - @se146,178 followers
127. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine45,164 followers
128. New Internationalist - @newint43,084 followers
129. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,034 followers
130. Pulse - @pulsetoday42,980 followers
131. More - @moremagazine42,658 followers
132. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques41,452 followers
133. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag41,418 followers
134. You - @YOUMagSocial41,200 followers
135. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful40,910 followers
136. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine40,496 followers
137. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag38,762 followers
138. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag37,728 followers
139. Travolution - @travolution37,251 followers
140. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag36,958 followers
141. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag35,948 followers
142. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet35,412 followers
143. CARVE - @CarveMag35,218 followers
144. Horse - @horsemagazine34,881 followers
145. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir34,615 followers
146. Horticulture Week - @hortweek34,265 followers
147. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette33,740 followers
148. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,716 followers
149. Able Magazine - @ablemag32,965 followers
150. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine32,805 followers
151. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker32,089 followers
152. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag31,769 followers
153. Foodism - @FoodismUK30,684 followers
154. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag30,425 followers
155. You and Your Wedding - @hitchedcouk30,301 followers
156. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag29,571 followers
157. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,251 followers
158. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,087 followers
159. Your Cat - @YourCatmagazine28,998 followers
160. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad28,788 followers
161. Charity Times - @CharityTimes28,588 followers
162. Love it! - @loveitmag27,407 followers
163. Candis - @candismagazine26,873 followers
164. Premier Christianity - @Christianitymag26,842 followers
165. Rail - @RAIL26,553 followers
166. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly26,426 followers
167. Retail Focus - @retailfocus26,230 followers
168. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun26,183 followers
169. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag26,067 followers
170. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers25,448 followers
171. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole25,415 followers
172. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,357 followers
173. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag25,339 followers
174. Kent Life - @kentlife25,319 followers
175. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife24,711 followers
176. North East Life - @NorthEastLife24,064 followers
177. Coast - @coastmag23,776 followers
178. Macworld - @MacworldUK23,660 followers
179. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife23,314 followers
180. The Tablet - @The_Tablet23,286 followers
181. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife22,392 followers
182. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech22,187 followers
183. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow22,036 followers
184. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife21,686 followers
185. Inside Kent - @insideKENT21,620 followers
186. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorHQ21,491 followers
187. Black Beauty & Hair - @BlackBeautyMag21,040 followers
188. Shout - @shoutmag21,002 followers
189. PC Pro - @pcpro20,758 followers
190. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest20,746 followers
191. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine20,644 followers
192. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife20,560 followers
193. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood20,333 followers
194. The Beano - @BeanoOfficial19,329 followers
195. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,304 followers
196. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag19,013 followers
197. Utility Week - @UtilityWeek18,696 followers
198. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre18,372 followers
199. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag17,874 followers
200. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam17,471 followers
201. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,324 followers
202. Sport - @SportMagUK16,999 followers
203. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus16,599 followers
204. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways16,314 followers
205. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller16,256 followers
206. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
207. Climb - @ClimbMagazine15,603 followers
208. Songlines - @SonglinesMag15,572 followers
209. What House? - @What_House15,058 followers
210. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK15,017 followers
211. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,012 followers
212. Animals and You - @LivingMagScot14,990 followers
213. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,790 followers
214. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,622 followers
215. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving14,612 followers
216. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,601 followers
217. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan14,491 followers
218. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine14,464 followers
219. Knowledge - @kmag_colin14,193 followers
220. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd14,024 followers
221. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball13,915 followers
222. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,945 followers
223. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller12,539 followers
224. SW - @SWmagazine12,117 followers
225. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk12,115 followers
226. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,889 followers
227. New Start - @NewStartMag11,849 followers
228. Escapism - @EscapismMag11,713 followers
229. Convenience Store - @CStoreTweets11,449 followers
230. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus11,333 followers
231. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,133 followers
232. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine10,978 followers
233. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews10,941 followers
234. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions10,596 followers
235. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth10,525 followers
236. Tennishead - @tennishead10,470 followers
237. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,460 followers
238. Rail Express - @railexpress10,420 followers
239. Laboratory News (2 accounts)10,375 followers
240. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly10,351 followers
241. FS Magazine (2 accounts)10,246 followers
242. Web User - @webusermagazine10,221 followers
243. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,138 followers
244. Living South - @livingsouth10,056 followers
245. Making Money - @whatfranchise10,030 followers
246. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag10,007 followers
247. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,783 followers
248. Connect - @bailiwickxpress9,742 followers
249. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,670 followers
250. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK9,386 followers
251. The Week Junior - @theweekjunior9,325 followers
252. Guitar Magazine - @guitar9,297 followers
253. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
254. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,279 followers
255. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,140 followers
256. Match - @matchmagazine8,110 followers
257. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag8,019 followers
258. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop7,757 followers
259. Yorkshire Business Insider - @insideryorks7,553 followers
260. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway7,383 followers
261. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly7,268 followers
262. Caring Times - @Caring_Times7,203 followers
263. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag7,199 followers
264. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,070 followers
265. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,061 followers
266. Yachts & Yachting - @6po1_6,998 followers
267. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,989 followers
268. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday6,899 followers
269. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex6,762 followers
270. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,619 followers
271. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,405 followers
272. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,286 followers
273. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru6,267 followers
274. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,226 followers
275. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS6,156 followers
276. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,046 followers
277. Velvet Magazine - @velvetmag6,045 followers
278. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,001 followers
279. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
280. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre5,735 followers
281. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5,688 followers
282. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,588 followers
283. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,455 followers
284. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,344 followers
285. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,309 followers
286. 4Dorset - @Dorset_View5,176 followers
287. Viewpoint - @Dorset_View5,176 followers
288. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,175 followers
289. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry5,175 followers
290. The Hill - @thehillmag5,031 followers
291. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag5,010 followers
292. The Guide - @theguidemag4,938 followers
293. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,904 followers
294. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,832 followers
295. Living Edge - @livingedge4,817 followers
296. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag4,798 followers
297. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
298. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,664 followers
299. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,661 followers
300. Bailgate Independent - @LincolnIndie4,399 followers
301. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,373 followers
302. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,368 followers
303. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag4,122 followers
304. West Essex Life - @westessexlife4,077 followers
305. Beacon Magazine - @IWBeaconMag4,061 followers
306. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine4,008 followers
307. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,862 followers
308. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,575 followers
309. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag3,384 followers
310. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,318 followers
311. The Motorship - @Motorship3,247 followers
312. What Van? (2 accounts)3,178 followers
313. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,131 followers
314. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,026 followers
315. The Yorker - @theyorkeruk2,837 followers
316. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,789 followers
317. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
318. Angel - @angelmag2,726 followers
319. North - @angelmag2,726 followers
320. Northern Housing - @HousingExecmag2,712 followers
321. My Weekly - @My_Weekly2,708 followers
322. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,540 followers
323. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,441 followers
324. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,223 followers
325. Accent - @AccentMagazine2,217 followers
326. Yorkshire History Quarterly - @YorksSociety2,178 followers
327. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,114 followers
328. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas2,040 followers
329. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,979 followers
330. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,956 followers
331. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,930 followers
332. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,730 followers
333. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,654 followers
334. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,654 followers
335. The South Londoner - @southlondonmag1,639 followers
336. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,496 followers
337. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,494 followers
338. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,397 followers
339. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,371 followers
340. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)1,362 followers
341. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,251 followers
342. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,199 followers
343. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,196 followers
344. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,139 followers
345. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
346. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
347. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,049 followers
348. Look - @lookonline881 followers
349. Micro Mart - @micro_mart854 followers
350. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine819 followers
351. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd719 followers
352. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)680 followers
353. Focus - @bbcfocus637 followers
354. NorthWest - @northwestmag619 followers
355. Autosport - @autosportnews549 followers
356. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex514 followers
357. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag431 followers
358. Now - @nowonline297 followers
359. ScotsGay - @ScotsGayNews248 followers
360. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle211 followers
361. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag203 followers
362. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag203 followers
363. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall151 followers
364. In-Store News - @InStoreNews98 followers
365. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
366. In Balance - @inbalancemag73 followers
367. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag47 followers
368. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
369. The Word - @TheWordMagazine35 followers
370. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland26 followers