WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

Top Twitter followers for magazines titles in the UK

We follow 8,202 Twitter accounts across the media. Where a magazine has more than one main account, we’re currently simply adding the followers together for now; reflecting the total follower number that these titles have. Click their names to discover more about them, and compare their followers with other social networks.

1. The Economist - @TheEconomist23,675,026 followers
2. New Scientist - @newscientist3,456,283 followers
3. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine2,743,614 followers
4. Creative Review - @CreativeReview2,165,928 followers
5. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag2,033,632 followers
6. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon1,624,135 followers
7. Dazed - @Dazed1,277,978 followers
8. Elle - @ELLEUK1,181,927 followers
9. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW1,086,881 followers
10. NME - @NME906,429 followers
11. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller711,155 followers
12. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine709,835 followers
13. Stylist - @StylistMagazine691,340 followers
14. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine670,861 followers
15. Empire - @empiremagazine574,873 followers
16. OK! - @OK_Magazine547,258 followers
17. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK529,840 followers
18. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer522,309 followers
19. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo469,392 followers
20. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK434,706 followers
21. Total Film - @totalfilm424,880 followers
22. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews404,178 followers
23. Gay Times - @gaytimesmag386,251 followers
24. Rock Sound - @rocksound383,665 followers
25. Grazia - @GraziaUK381,389 followers
26. Heat - @heatworld371,249 followers
27. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood364,662 followers
28. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK362,225 followers
29. Marketing - @CampaignBrands344,931 followers
30. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine329,103 followers
31. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK314,589 followers
32. Mixmag - @Mixmag308,008 followers
33. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk293,165 followers
34. Wired - @WiredUK274,405 followers
35. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal271,965 followers
36. TV Choice (2 accounts)270,636 followers
37. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens250,050 followers
38. Delicious - @deliciousmag247,256 followers
39. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag232,069 followers
40. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly228,869 followers
41. InStyle - @instyle_UK226,820 followers
42. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts224,762 followers
43. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd213,896 followers
44. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)199,420 followers
45. Hello! - @hellomag191,326 followers
46. Brides - @Bridesmagazine180,290 followers
47. The Bookseller - @thebookseller179,149 followers
48. FHM - @FHM178,361 followers
49. New Statesman - @NewStatesman171,364 followers
50. Attitude - @AttitudeMag169,822 followers
51. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer152,498 followers
52. New! - @new_magazine142,893 followers
53. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag141,497 followers
54. Q - @QMagazine140,890 followers
55. Company - @Cosmo_Style_133,088 followers
56. Decanter - @Decanter131,532 followers
57. Reveal - @RevealMag123,471 followers
58. Livingetc - @Livingetc120,205 followers
59. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound116,093 followers
60. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes115,558 followers
61. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews111,565 followers
62. Closer - @CloserOnline107,635 followers
63. Esquire - @EsquireUK103,670 followers
64. Olive - @olivemagazine102,709 followers
65. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag101,790 followers
66. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly101,715 followers
67. Retail Week - @RetailWeek101,296 followers
68. BD - Building Design - @BDonline96,864 followers
69. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly95,685 followers
70. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag94,667 followers
71. Media Week - @CampaignMedia92,887 followers
72. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow91,508 followers
73. Building - @BuildingNews87,764 followers
74. People Management - @PeopleMgt87,705 followers
75. Radio Times - @RadioTimes86,640 followers
76. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life84,467 followers
77. Third Sector - @ThirdSector83,404 followers
78. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag80,890 followers
79. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews79,524 followers
80. Devon Life - @DevonLife77,801 followers
81. Diva - @DIVAmagazine76,829 followers
82. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly76,217 followers
83. Classical Music (2 accounts)74,284 followers
84. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife72,924 followers
85. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine72,619 followers
86. Your Home - @your_home70,158 followers
87. PR Week - @prweekuknews70,155 followers
88. Property Week - @PropertyWeek68,822 followers
89. Event - @CampaignExpUK68,661 followers
90. The Oracle - @oraclemagazine67,415 followers
91. Drapers - @Drapers67,074 followers
92. Press Gazette - @pressgazette66,314 followers
93. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag65,537 followers
94. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly65,188 followers
95. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife64,208 followers
96. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK62,646 followers
97. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine61,983 followers
98. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife61,884 followers
99. SFX - @SFXmagazine61,596 followers
100. Estates Gazette - @EstatesGazette60,632 followers
101. The Grocer (2 accounts)58,697 followers
102. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide58,375 followers
103. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport57,836 followers
104. The List - @thelistmagazine57,579 followers
105. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag57,367 followers
106. What Car? - @whatcar56,306 followers
107. Uncut - @uncutmagazine53,701 followers
108. Cricket World - @Cricket_World52,224 followers
109. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop51,753 followers
110. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow51,421 followers
111. Inside Housing - @insidehousing50,711 followers
112. Community Care - @CommunityCare50,607 followers
113. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag49,820 followers
114. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly48,331 followers
115. More - @moremagazine47,674 followers
116. Prospect - @prospect_uk45,749 followers
117. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics45,470 followers
118. in SE1 - @se145,064 followers
119. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine44,218 followers
120. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine44,108 followers
121. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag43,887 followers
122. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine43,587 followers
123. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine42,685 followers
124. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag41,835 followers
125. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful41,440 followers
126. New Internationalist - @newint41,426 followers
127. You - @YOUMagSocial40,987 followers
128. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques40,739 followers
129. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag39,677 followers
130. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag39,578 followers
131. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag37,982 followers
132. Horse - @horsemagazine37,978 followers
133. Travolution - @travolution37,927 followers
134. Pulse - @pulsetoday37,906 followers
135. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag34,021 followers
136. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer33,555 followers
137. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet33,052 followers
138. Horticulture Week - @hortweek32,259 followers
139. Foodism - @FoodismUK32,103 followers
140. CARVE - @CarveMag31,180 followers
141. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker30,003 followers
142. Love it! - @loveitmag29,984 followers
143. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir29,794 followers
144. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette29,710 followers
145. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag29,328 followers
146. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine29,260 followers
147. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine29,238 followers
148. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag28,823 followers
149. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag28,195 followers
150. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine27,818 followers
151. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad26,919 followers
152. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag26,056 followers
153. Candis - @candismagazine26,049 followers
154. North East Life - @NorthEastLife25,989 followers
155. Charity Times - @CharityTimes25,800 followers
156. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly25,732 followers
157. Retail Focus - @retailfocus25,506 followers
158. Lady Golfer - @LadyGolfer_com25,446 followers
159. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag25,372 followers
160. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag24,862 followers
161. Macworld - @MacworldUK24,848 followers
162. Coast - @coastmag24,149 followers
163. Kent Life - @kentlife23,236 followers
164. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers22,701 followers
165. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife22,436 followers
166. Inside Kent - @insideKENT22,159 followers
167. Tribune - @tribunemagazine22,051 followers
168. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife21,962 followers
169. PC Pro - @pcpro20,716 followers
170. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife20,436 followers
171. PC Advisor - @TechAdvisorUK20,299 followers
172. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife20,253 followers
173. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow20,111 followers
174. The Tablet - @The_Tablet19,966 followers
175. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood19,945 followers
176. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest19,755 followers
177. Best - @BestMagOfficial19,662 followers
178. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife19,332 followers
179. Yachts & Yachting - @yandyfeed19,287 followers
180. Rail - @RAIL19,126 followers
181. Sport - @SportMagUK18,347 followers
182. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech17,916 followers
183. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com17,883 followers
184. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre17,858 followers
185. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine17,639 followers
186. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag16,595 followers
187. Climb - @ClimbMagazine16,393 followers
188. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine16,170 followers
189. MacFormat - @MacFormat15,873 followers
190. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag15,853 followers
191. No.1 Magazine - @No1magazine15,629 followers
192. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller15,437 followers
193. Rail Technology Magazine (2 accounts)15,335 followers
194. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun15,173 followers
195. Knowledge - @kmag_colin15,131 followers
196. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball15,064 followers
197. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk14,958 followers
198. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam14,892 followers
199. What House? - @What_House14,861 followers
200. National Health Executive - @nhenews14,618 followers
201. Woman - @WomanMagazine14,610 followers
202. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK14,236 followers
203. Songlines - @SonglinesMag14,124 followers
204. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving13,953 followers
205. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus13,806 followers
206. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller13,478 followers
207. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd13,390 followers
208. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine13,357 followers
209. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan13,226 followers
210. Escapism - @EscapismMag12,689 followers
211. Stand Out - @StandOutmag12,419 followers
212. SW - @SWmagazine12,390 followers
213. New Start - @NewStartMag12,170 followers
214. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk11,879 followers
215. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine11,797 followers
216. FS Magazine (2 accounts)11,690 followers
217. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek11,321 followers
218. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11,301 followers
219. Making Money - @businessden10,865 followers
220. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways10,791 followers
221. Web User - @webusermagazine10,679 followers
222. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG10,590 followers
223. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine10,495 followers
224. Convenience Store - @CStoreMagazine10,460 followers
225. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)10,426 followers
226. Tennishead - @tennishead10,290 followers
227. Living South - @livingsouth10,057 followers
228. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions9,937 followers
229. Public Sector Executive - @psenews9,829 followers
230. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus9,528 followers
231. Laboratory News (2 accounts)9,527 followers
232. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth9,305 followers
233. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,086 followers
234. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife9,086 followers
235. The Resident - @theresidentmag9,014 followers
236. Rail Express - @railexpress8,357 followers
237. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly8,340 followers
238. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop8,326 followers
239. Computeractive - @ComputerActive8,289 followers
240. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag7,808 followers
241. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag7,632 followers
242. Scottish Wedding Directory - @swdmagazine7,629 followers
243. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday7,348 followers
244. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar7,256 followers
245. Chat - @ChatMagazine6,981 followers
246. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly6,915 followers
247. Top Sante - @topsanteuk6,904 followers
248. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife6,842 followers
249. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera6,637 followers
250. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag6,557 followers
251. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife6,536 followers
252. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway6,343 followers
253. The Student Guide (2 accounts)6,284 followers
254. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine6,177 followers
255. Caring Times - @Caring_Times6,075 followers
256. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru5,985 followers
257. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex5,957 followers
258. Zest - @ZESTmagazine5,930 followers
259. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag5,803 followers
260. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS5,771 followers
261. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday5,747 followers
262. On Religion - @OnReligionMag5,536 followers
263. What Boat? International - @whatboat5,434 followers
264. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag5,372 followers
265. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine5,369 followers
266. Match - @matchmagazine5,265 followers
267. The Hill - @thehillmag5,156 followers
268. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag5,032 followers
269. The Guide - @theguidemag4,977 followers
270. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag4,925 followers
271. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag4,913 followers
272. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry4,912 followers
273. Living Edge - @livingedge4,874 followers
274. 4Dorset - @mags4dorset4,783 followers
275. Viewpoint - @mags4dorset4,783 followers
276. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub4,774 followers
277. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert4,736 followers
278. MacUser - @macusermagazine4,664 followers
279. That's Life - @thatslifeuk4,650 followers
280. Teaching Drama - @teachingdrama4,552 followers
281. InPublishing - @InPublishing4,538 followers
282. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian4,426 followers
283. West Essex Life - @westessexlife3,976 followers
284. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)3,928 followers
285. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine3,671 followers
286. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice3,602 followers
287. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal3,542 followers
288. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag3,250 followers
289. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag3,229 followers
290. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope3,078 followers
291. Mini World - @MED_Engineering2,990 followers
292. Angel - @angelmag2,929 followers
293. North - @angelmag2,929 followers
294. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes2,771 followers
295. The Motorship - @Motorship2,722 followers
296. Glossop Life - @glossoplife2,651 followers
297. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag2,611 followers
298. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag2,464 followers
299. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE2,223 followers
300. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB2,093 followers
301. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine1,928 followers
302. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas1,925 followers
303. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB1,832 followers
304. OMG! - @readOMGmag1,791 followers
305. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)1,752 followers
306. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag1,530 followers
307. Pomp - @POMPMagazine1,481 followers
308. What Van? - @WhatVan1,463 followers
309. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag1,461 followers
310. Northern Housing - @NorthHousing1,357 followers
311. Lifescape - @lifescapemag1,333 followers
312. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan1,301 followers
313. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)1,272 followers
314. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY1,250 followers
315. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports1,205 followers
316. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag1,191 followers
317. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview1,189 followers
318. Compass South - @compassmagz1,107 followers
319. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz1,107 followers
320. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds1,076 followers
321. Look - @lookonline979 followers
322. Micro Mart - @micro_mart933 followers
323. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd760 followers
324. NorthWest - @northwestmag651 followers
325. Focus - @bbcfocus552 followers
326. Autosport - @autosportnews532 followers
327. Now - @nowonline320 followers
328. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag316 followers
329. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle233 followers
330. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag226 followers
331. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag223 followers
332. Swan Tours - @swantours202 followers
333. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall154 followers
334. In-Store News - @InStoreNews93 followers
335. In Balance - @inbalancemag79 followers
336. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag74 followers
337. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag51 followers
338. The Word - @TheWordMagazine38 followers
339. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag35 followers
340. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland33 followers