WorldwideUKIrelandAustraliamore
media.info

The oldest Twitter accounts for magazines titles in the UK

Who was first onto Twitter? Here’s the answer.

1. Press Gazette - @pressgazette18 Mar 07 2:07pm
2. Travolution - @travolution19 Mar 07 12:07pm
3. PR Week - @prweekuknews22 Mar 07 11:31pm
4. Empire - @empiremagazine6 Apr 07 7:02pm
5. Motorcycle News - @MCNnews18 Apr 07 10:44am
6. New Internationalist - @newint11 May 07 7:43am
7. The Economist - @TheEconomist12 May 07 1:04pm
8. in SE1 - @se13 Jun 07 10:27am
9. Computer Weekly - @ComputerWeekly10 Aug 07 8:25am
10. Wallpaper* - @wallpapermag16 Aug 07 1:52pm
11. PC Gamer - @PC_Gamer7 Sep 07 8:44pm
12. Media Week - @CampaignMedia11 Mar 08 2:55pm
13. The Yorker - @theyorkeruk7 Apr 08 8:00pm
14. Total Politics - @TotalPolitics8 Apr 08 12:46pm
15. Rock Sound - @rocksound20 Apr 08 1:31pm
16. Health Service Journal - @HSJnews23 Apr 08 11:01am
17. Terrorizer - @Terrorizermag3 May 08 8:34pm
18. Huck Magazine - @HUCKmagazine8 May 08 4:29pm
19. TV & Satellite Week - @TVSatelliteWeek14 May 08 6:00pm
20. Tennishead - @tennishead21 May 08 10:25am
21. SC Magazine - @SCmagazineUK10 Jun 08 9:20am
22. Practical Caravan - @pcaravan13 Jun 08 8:48am
23. Eye magazine - @eyemagazine16 Jun 08 4:50pm
24. Horse and Hound - @horseandhound27 Jun 08 8:50pm
25. Vanity Fair - @VanityFair30 Jun 08 2:17pm
26. Dazed - @Dazed4 Jul 08 1:38pm
27. Livingetc - @Livingetc7 Jul 08 10:03am
28. Homes & Gardens - @homesandgardens8 Jul 08 2:52pm
29. Web User - @webusermagazine9 Jul 08 3:25pm
30. Drapers - @Drapers18 Jul 08 3:26pm
31. Elle - @ELLEUK28 Jul 08 2:59pm
32. What Digital Camera - @WhatDigCamera28 Jul 08 4:09pm
33. Amateur Photographer - @AP_Magazine28 Jul 08 4:12pm
34. Marie Claire - @marieclaireuk5 Aug 08 1:21pm
35. iCreate - @iCreateMagazine5 Aug 08 4:42pm
36. Local Government Chronicle - @lgcplus12 Aug 08 3:31pm
37. Nursing Times - @NursingTimes17 Aug 08 1:50pm
38. Vice Magazine - @VICEUK26 Aug 08 11:51am
39. Retail Week - @RetailWeek30 Aug 08 7:48am
40. What Boat? International - @whatboat2 Sep 08 9:49am
41. Cosmopolitan - @CosmopolitanUK18 Sep 08 10:33am
42. InStyle - @instyle_UK19 Sep 08 8:27am
43. Third Sector - @ThirdSector3 Oct 08 11:03am
44. Web Designer - @WebDesignerMag8 Oct 08 9:38am
45. Farmers Weekly - @FarmersWeekly17 Oct 08 6:28pm
46. Computerworld UK - @computerworlduk21 Oct 08 12:13pm
47. Look - @lookonline27 Oct 08 3:21pm
48. Building - @BuildingNews28 Oct 08 2:57pm
49. BD - Building Design - @BDonline31 Oct 08 4:14pm
50. Grazia - @GraziaUK3 Nov 08 4:42pm
51. Computeractive - @ComputerActive4 Nov 08 9:06am
52. Heat - @heatworld6 Nov 08 10:15am
53. Practical Farm Ideas - @farmideas7 Nov 08 3:37pm
54. Property Week - @PropertyWeek10 Nov 08 12:51pm
55. Total Film - @totalfilm19 Nov 08 10:59am
56. What Car? - @whatcar21 Nov 08 2:20pm
57. Retail Jeweller - @retailjeweller28 Nov 08 2:40pm
58. Business Matters - @BizMattersmag28 Nov 08 5:56pm
59. Harper's Bazaar - @BazaarUK23 Dec 08 3:25pm
60. SFX - @SFXmagazine4 Jan 09 1:59pm
61. Mixmag - @Mixmag6 Jan 09 12:30pm
62. Auto Trader - @AutoTrader_UK6 Jan 09 5:24pm
63. Car Dealer Magazine - @CarDealerEd10 Jan 09 5:24pm
64. Community Care - @CommunityCare12 Jan 09 11:04am
65. TNT Magazine - @tntmagazine13 Jan 09 3:21pm
66. The Grocer (2 accounts)14 Jan 09 10:29am
67. Inside Crochet - @InsideCrochet14 Jan 09 7:44pm
68. The List - @thelistmagazine15 Jan 09 10:37am
69. Mobile Choice - @Mobile_Choice15 Jan 09 10:54am
70. NME - @NME16 Jan 09 11:52am
71. Knowledge - @kmag_colin16 Jan 09 12:19pm
72. Lifescape - @lifescapemag16 Jan 09 10:17pm
73. The Travel Magazine - @TravelMagazine17 Jan 09 1:59pm
74. Gay Times - @gaytimes20 Jan 09 10:50am
75. CARVE - @CarveMag21 Jan 09 10:36am
76. More - @moremagazine22 Jan 09 12:02pm
77. FHM - @FHM22 Jan 09 1:49pm
78. Cricket World - @Cricket_World23 Jan 09 10:49am
79. Living Edge - @livingedge26 Jan 09 2:27pm
80. BBC Good Food - @bbcgoodfood28 Jan 09 10:07am
81. Disability Now - @DisabilityNow28 Jan 09 3:26pm
82. New Scientist - @newscientist28 Jan 09 4:05pm
83. Kerrang! - @KerrangMagazine29 Jan 09 10:52am
84. Macworld - @MacworldUK29 Jan 09 11:44am
85. Tech Advisor - @TechAdvisorHQ29 Jan 09 5:08pm
86. Metal Hammer - @MetalHammer30 Jan 09 4:09pm
87. New Statesman - @NewStatesman2 Feb 09 1:37pm
88. Official Nintendo Magazine - @nintend0mag2 Feb 09 10:59pm
89. Marketing - @CampaignBrands4 Feb 09 9:15pm
90. Brides - @Bridesmagazine5 Feb 09 12:13pm
91. PC Pro - @pcpro5 Feb 09 3:57pm
92. The Leeds Guide - @LeedsGuide6 Feb 09 11:20am
93. Estates Gazette - @EGPropertyNews7 Feb 09 6:26pm
94. Q - @QMagazine9 Feb 09 11:03am
95. OK! - @OK_Magazine9 Feb 09 5:20pm
96. Cycling Weekly - @cyclingweekly10 Feb 09 2:06am
97. Pulse - @pulsetoday10 Feb 09 9:32am
98. New! - @new_magazine10 Feb 09 12:32pm
99. Ulster Business - @BelTel12 Feb 09 3:57pm
100. BusinessCar - @BusinessCar12 Feb 09 4:06pm
101. Bizarre - @bizarremagazine12 Feb 09 6:45pm
102. Songlines - @SonglinesMag12 Feb 09 8:00pm
103. Cycle Sport - @CycleSportMag13 Feb 09 10:21am
104. Golf Monthly - @GolfMonthly13 Feb 09 3:19pm
105. Mens Health - @MensHealthUK17 Feb 09 2:45pm
106. Charity Times - @CharityTimes18 Feb 09 4:36pm
107. Yachting Monthly - @yachtingmonthly18 Feb 09 4:55pm
108. What's On TV - @whatsontvuk19 Feb 09 3:15pm
109. Prospect - @prospect_uk20 Feb 09 6:02pm
110. Creative Review - @CreativeReview23 Feb 09 3:40pm
111. Utility Week - @UtilityWeek23 Feb 09 4:35pm
112. Surrey Life - @SurreyLife24 Feb 09 11:57am
113. Attitude - @AttitudeMag24 Feb 09 12:04pm
114. Photography Monthly - @DigitalCameraW25 Feb 09 9:27am
115. The Publican's Morning Advertiser - @morningad25 Feb 09 10:23am
116. Blueprint Magazine - @blueprintmag25 Feb 09 2:31pm
117. Decanter - @Decanter26 Feb 09 8:02am
118. Professional Pensions - @ProfPensions26 Feb 09 10:33am
119. Computer Arts - @ComputerArts26 Feb 09 3:45pm
120. Event - @CampaignExpUK27 Feb 09 11:59am
121. Children & Young People Now - @cypnow27 Feb 09 4:13pm
122. Wired - @WiredUK1 Mar 09 1:53pm
123. Company - @Cosmo_Style_3 Mar 09 3:59pm
124. Olive - @olivemagazine3 Mar 09 6:12pm
125. Recruiter - @RecruiterMag4 Mar 09 12:35pm
126. Time Out London - @TimeOutLondon5 Mar 09 11:02am
127. Socialist Worker - @socialistworker5 Mar 09 3:52pm
128. Cage & Aviary Birds - @CageAviaryBirds5 Mar 09 4:23pm
129. The Skeptic Magazine (UK) - @TheSkepticMag10 Mar 09 12:35pm
130. Inside Housing - @insidehousing10 Mar 09 1:09pm
131. Take a Break - @takeabreakmag10 Mar 09 1:41pm
132. Sussex Living Magazine - @sussexliving10 Mar 09 5:52pm
133. Stand Out - @StandOutmag11 Mar 09 10:03am
134. Your Home - @your_home12 Mar 09 11:13am
135. Motor Caravan Magazine - @MotorCaravan12 Mar 09 2:19pm
136. Country Life - @Countrylifeprop12 Mar 09 4:55pm
137. Mini World - @MED_Engineering13 Mar 09 11:40am
138. Racecar Engineering - @RacecarEngineer13 Mar 09 11:41am
139. Closer - @CloserOnline13 Mar 09 2:34pm
140. Devon Life - @DevonLife14 Mar 09 2:57pm
141. The Architects' Journal - @ArchitectsJrnal16 Mar 09 3:19pm
142. Uncut - @uncutmagazine16 Mar 09 5:43pm
143. SW - @SWmagazine16 Mar 09 6:52pm
144. Bar Magazine - @barmagazine17 Mar 09 5:01pm
145. Caravan - @Caravanmagazine19 Mar 09 5:17pm
146. Marketing Week - @MarketingWeekEd20 Mar 09 10:18am
147. The Bookseller - @thebookseller21 Mar 09 4:12pm
148. Motor Sport - @Motor_Sport23 Mar 09 4:49pm
149. Diva - @DIVAmagazine24 Mar 09 2:05pm
150. Mens Fitness - @MensFitnessMag24 Mar 09 4:05pm
151. New Start - @NewStartMag26 Mar 09 11:40am
152. Advanced Photoshop - @AdvancedPshop26 Mar 09 4:02pm
153. Delicious - @deliciousmag26 Mar 09 4:14pm
154. MacFormat - @MacFormat26 Mar 09 4:23pm
155. Esquire - @EsquireUK26 Mar 09 5:03pm
156. Classic Rock - @ClassicRockMag27 Mar 09 5:49pm
157. CIO - Chief Information Officer - @ciouk1 Apr 09 3:06pm
158. Railway Gazette International - @railwaygazette6 Apr 09 8:58am
159. Radio Times - @RadioTimes6 Apr 09 9:22am
160. Green Futures - @FuturesCentre6 Apr 09 11:00am
161. InPublishing - @InPublishing7 Apr 09 4:18pm
162. 4Dorset - @Dorset_View8 Apr 09 8:33am
163. Viewpoint - @Dorset_View8 Apr 09 8:33am
164. Global Custodian - @globalcustodian8 Apr 09 6:49pm
165. Focus - @bbcfocus16 Apr 09 8:24pm
166. Hello! - @hellomag21 Apr 09 10:02am
167. Horse - @horsemagazine23 Apr 09 1:21pm
168. Four Four Two - @FourFourTwo24 Apr 09 10:01am
169. Clean Slate - @centre_alt_tech24 Apr 09 1:19pm
170. Cranes Today Magazine - @CranesToday27 Apr 09 8:09am
171. Gramophone - @GramophoneMag27 Apr 09 11:52am
172. Used Car Expert - @Usedcarexpert27 Apr 09 6:21pm
173. Condé Nast Traveller - @cntraveller28 Apr 09 2:37pm
174. The Big Issue in the North - @bigissuenorth30 Apr 09 12:58pm
175. Animals and You - @LivingMagScot4 May 09 4:08pm
176. Rail - @RAIL5 May 09 8:41am
177. Shoot Monthly - @_shootfootball5 May 09 2:14pm
178. What Van? (2 accounts)6 May 09 3:50pm
179. EasyJet Inflight - @easyJet8 May 09 2:38pm
180. JungleDrums Magazine - @JungleDrumsmag12 May 09 1:13pm
181. Mountain Biking UK - @mbukmagazine12 May 09 5:00pm
182. Pick Me Up - @PickMeUpMag13 May 09 9:27am
183. Your Cat - @YourCatmagazine15 May 09 9:18am
184. People Management - @PeopleMgt18 May 09 11:31am
185. Horticulture Week - @hortweek18 May 09 1:34pm
186. You and Your Wedding - @hitchedcouk21 May 09 10:15am
187. Inside Kent - @insideKENT26 May 09 8:29am
188. The Oracle - @OracleConnect27 May 09 12:08am
189. Candis - @candismagazine29 May 09 12:28pm
190. National Trust magazine - @NTMagazine4 Jun 09 8:53am
191. Your Property Network - @YPNMagazine5 Jun 09 1:24pm
192. The Motorship - @Motorship13 Jun 09 1:55pm
193. Sport - @SportMagUK15 Jun 09 9:48pm
194. When Saturday Comes - @WSC_magazine25 Jun 09 10:09am
195. The Knitter - @TheKnitterMag26 Jun 09 12:40pm
196. Pro Cycling - @Procycling_mag30 Jun 09 2:44pm
197. Rail Express - @railexpress2 Jul 09 1:23pm
198. Sight and Sound (2 accounts)3 Jul 09 12:29pm
199. Stylist - @StylistMagazine6 Jul 09 1:27pm
200. Match - @matchmagazine6 Jul 09 2:57pm
201. Lady Golfer - @_19thHole7 Jul 09 9:43am
202. Camping magazine - @Campingmagazine7 Jul 09 12:53pm
203. Worth Valley Mag - @WorthValleyMag10 Jul 09 11:30am
204. The Ecologist - @the_ecologist23 Jul 09 1:26pm
205. Laboratory News (2 accounts)28 Jul 09 8:12am
206. Monmouthshire County Life - @JournoJB30 Jul 09 9:47am
207. Lancashire Life - @lancashirelife31 Jul 09 9:49am
208. Cheshire Life - @cheshirelife31 Jul 09 9:57am
209. Yorkshire Life - @Yorkshire_Life31 Jul 09 10:01am
210. North East Life - @NorthEastLife31 Jul 09 10:03am
211. Kent Life - @kentlife4 Aug 09 2:13pm
212. Classical Music (2 accounts)4 Aug 09 2:33pm
213. Essex Life & Countryside - @Essexlife4 Aug 09 2:35pm
214. Hertfordshire Life - @hertslife4 Aug 09 2:37pm
215. Hampshire Life - @HampshireLife4 Aug 09 2:39pm
216. Berkshire Life - @BerkshireLife4 Aug 09 2:40pm
217. Buckinghamshire Life - @BerkshireLife4 Aug 09 2:40pm
218. The Hill - @thehillmag5 Aug 09 9:33am
219. The Resident - @theresidentmag5 Aug 09 9:36am
220. Angel - @angelmag5 Aug 09 9:37am
221. North - @angelmag5 Aug 09 9:37am
222. NorthWest - @northwestmag5 Aug 09 9:40am
223. Living South - @livingsouth5 Aug 09 9:41am
224. Tribune - @tribunemagazine7 Aug 09 12:35pm
225. MacUser - @macusermagazine19 Aug 09 8:51am
226. Garden Answers - @GardenAnswers20 Aug 09 3:56pm
227. Anne Louise Magazine - @AnneLouiseMag24 Aug 09 10:48am
228. Teaching Drama - @DramaAndTheatre24 Aug 09 2:43pm
229. Derbyshire Life - @derbyshirelife25 Aug 09 12:54pm
230. Worcestershire Life - @worcslife25 Aug 09 12:58pm
231. Warwickshire Life - @warkslife25 Aug 09 1:00pm
232. Herefordshire & Wye Valley Life - @herefordlifemag25 Aug 09 1:07pm
233. Epicurean Life - @EPICUREANLIFE26 Aug 09 3:39pm
234. Coast - @coastmag1 Sep 09 11:45am
235. Jazzwise Magazine - @Jazzwise4 Sep 09 3:45pm
236. Somerset Life - @SomersetLife5 Sep 09 4:30pm
237. North West Business Insider - @insidernwest7 Sep 09 2:59pm
238. Love it! - @loveitmag8 Sep 09 12:47pm
239. Irish Countrysports and Country Life - @countrysports13 Sep 09 6:30am
240. Shout - @shoutmag16 Sep 09 10:36am
241. Public Sector Executive - @psenews17 Sep 09 3:48pm
242. Rail Technology Magazine - @rtmnews18 Sep 09 7:06am
243. National Health Executive - @nhenews18 Sep 09 8:55am
244. Micro Mart - @micro_mart22 Sep 09 1:57pm
245. Dive Magazine - @DiveMagazine24 Sep 09 2:57pm
246. Retail Focus - @retailfocus27 Sep 09 4:35pm
247. The Franchise Magazine - @TheFranchiseMag30 Sep 09 9:51am
248. A Place in the Sun Magazine - @aplaceinthesun8 Oct 09 9:55am
249. The Student Guide (2 accounts)13 Oct 09 12:28pm
250. Private Eye - @PrivateEyeNews20 Oct 09 10:22am
251. SuperBike - @SuperBikemag21 Oct 09 3:53pm
252. TV Choice (2 accounts)10 Nov 09 11:33am
253. The Lawyer - @TheLawyermag12 Nov 09 5:32pm
254. Able Magazine - @ablemag19 Nov 09 10:24am
255. Athletics Weekly - @AthleticsWeekly19 Nov 09 3:29pm
256. Essential Kitchen Bathroom and Bedroom Magazine - @EKBBMAG1 Dec 09 5:25pm
257. What House? - @What_House2 Dec 09 11:59am
258. Motor Boats Monthly - @mbmclub8 Dec 09 4:56pm
259. Sustain Europe - @SustainEurope19 Dec 09 10:13am
260. Gardeners' World Magazine - @GWmag13 Jan 10 4:43pm
261. Guitar & Bass - @guitarmagazine20 Jan 10 1:01pm
262. Woman - @WomanMagazine22 Jan 10 1:58pm
263. The Guide - @theguidemag1 Feb 10 2:07pm
264. Homes and Antiques - @homes_antiques3 Feb 10 10:20am
265. Fleet News - @_FleetNews11 Feb 10 5:00pm
266. The Philosophers' Magazine - @philosophersmag23 Feb 10 5:10pm
267. Yorkshire Business Insider - @insideryorks1 Mar 10 9:52am
268. West Essex Life - @westessexlife2 Mar 10 2:07pm
269. The Dorset Magazine - @DorsetMag22 Mar 10 10:46am
270. Velvet Magazine - @velvetmag23 Mar 10 4:08pm
271. Kensington & Chelsea Review - @KCReview25 Mar 10 12:10pm
272. TrackDriver - @TrackCarMag2 Apr 10 6:04pm
273. Ipswich24 - @Ipswich24mag9 Apr 10 3:15pm
274. That's Life - @thatslifeuk14 Apr 10 9:26am
275. Farming Monthly National - @FarmingMonthly15 Apr 10 10:38am
276. Scottish Wedding Directory - @scotweddingmag19 Apr 10 3:54pm
277. Art Monthly - @ArtMonthly30 Apr 10 11:13am
278. Glossop Life - @glossoplife5 May 10 8:07am
279. Chat - @ChatMagazine18 May 10 10:32pm
280. The Tablet - @The_Tablet8 Jun 10 1:36pm
281. What Mountain Bike - @WMBmag18 Jun 10 3:49pm
282. TV Times - @tvtimesmagazine20 Jul 10 12:30pm
283. The English Garden - @TEGmagazine20 Jul 10 12:31pm
284. The Beano - @BeanoOfficial21 Jul 10 3:15pm
285. Compass South - @compassmagz23 Jul 10 2:37pm
286. Compass Wessex - @compassmagz23 Jul 10 2:37pm
287. Reveal - @TheShowbizMum3 Aug 10 4:15pm
288. Convenience Store - @CStoreTweets24 Aug 10 2:09pm
289. Best - @BestMagOfficial25 Aug 10 11:46am
290. CityLife magazine - @citylifemag29 Aug 10 10:43am
291. Square Mile Magazine - @squaremile_com7 Sep 10 1:25pm
292. Early Music Today - @earlymusictoday30 Sep 10 9:18am
293. Erotic Review - @EroticReviewMag30 Sep 10 3:38pm
294. Philosophy Now - @PhilosophyNow9 Oct 10 9:18pm
295. In Balance - @inbalancemag11 Oct 10 12:25pm
296. You - @YOUMagSocial22 Oct 10 5:16pm
297. Slightly Foxed Ltd - @FoxedQuarterly5 Nov 10 12:37pm
298. SPN (Swimming Pool News) - @SPN_POOL_SPAS12 Nov 10 2:37pm
299. Railways Illustrated - @railwaysillus14 Dec 10 9:16am
300. Teen Now - @VlogSquadMag8 Jan 11 5:34pm
301. The London Magazine - @TheLondonMag15 Jan 11 4:23pm
302. Pomp - @POMPMagazine18 Jan 11 9:21pm
303. Premier Christianity - @Christianitymag20 Jan 11 5:01pm
304. Beacon Magazine - @IWBeaconMag7 Feb 11 2:01pm
305. My Weekly - @My_Weekly10 Feb 11 3:03pm
306. Combat Aircraft - @CombatAir14 Feb 11 11:33am
307. Autosport - @autosportnews28 Feb 11 11:36am
308. Now - @nowonline10 Mar 11 8:49am
309. Latest Homes - @LatestHomes28 Mar 11 3:18pm
310. Crafts Beautiful - @craftsbeautiful7 Apr 11 4:39pm
311. Black Beauty & Hair - @BlackBeautyMag17 May 11 7:45pm
312. Making Money - @whatfranchise2 Jun 11 4:57pm
313. The Festival Guide (2 accounts)3 Jun 11 4:30pm
314. Steam Railway - @SteamRailway6 Jun 11 1:51pm
315. Speciality Food Magazine - @SpecialityFood9 Jun 11 11:53am
316. Living Spain - @LivingSpainMag15 Jun 11 4:27pm
317. BBC History Magazine - @BBCHistoryMag29 Jun 11 6:09am
318. BBC Music - @BBCMusicMag8 Jul 11 3:11pm
319. Tatler - @Tatlermagazine13 Jul 11 4:51pm
320. The Big Issue Cymru - @BigIssueCymru20 Jul 11 7:48am
321. Climb - @ClimbMagazine21 Jul 11 7:26pm
322. Amateur Gardening - @TheAGTeam26 Jul 11 4:03pm
323. Grow Your Own - @GYOmag28 Jul 11 3:55pm
324. The Gaptravel Guide (2 accounts)8 Aug 11 4:03pm
325. The Graduate Guide (2 accounts)8 Aug 11 4:07pm
326. Equitrader Magazine - @equitradermag24 Aug 11 5:28pm
327. Modern Railways - @Modern_Railways5 Oct 11 11:19am
328. Discover Poland - @discoverpoland20 Oct 11 2:10pm
329. ABC Magazine Berkshire - @ABCMagazineUK26 Oct 11 8:41pm
330. POWERBOAT & RIB MAGAZINE - @PowerboatandRIB8 Nov 11 2:45pm
331. Good Homes - @GoodHomesMag1 Feb 12 3:33pm
332. Purpose Lifestyle - @purposestyle4 Feb 12 10:22pm
333. YOGA Magazine - @myyogamagazine14 Feb 12 8:05pm
334. Top Sante - @topsanteuk3 Apr 12 4:14pm
335. On Religion - @OnReligionMag10 Apr 12 2:28pm
336. Caring Times - @Caring_Times30 Apr 12 11:26am
337. Active Traveller - @ActivTraveller15 May 12 7:36pm
338. GEM Magazine - @GEMMediaLtd1 Jun 12 2:21pm
339. Welsh Country - @WelshCountry27 Jun 12 8:53am
340. Boating Cornwall - @BoatingCornwall27 Jun 12 1:38pm
341. The Word - @TheWordMagazine1 Sep 12 1:19pm
342. Group Leisure - @GroupLeisureMag21 Oct 12 9:26pm
343. Yachts & Yachting - @6po1_28 Nov 12 10:27am
344. Accent - @AccentMagazine7 Jan 13 5:22pm
345. In-Store News - @InStoreNews10 Jan 13 3:17pm
346. Escapism - @EscapismMag13 Feb 13 11:23am
347. Absolute Brighton - @absolutesussex18 Feb 13 8:13pm
348. Bailgate Independent - @Bailgatelincoln29 May 13 10:59am
349. The People's Friend - @TheFriendMag5 Jul 13 9:41am
350. Foodism - @FoodismUK14 Oct 13 2:29pm
351. Sainsbury's Magazine - @SainsburysMag21 Oct 13 12:38pm
352. i-D Magazine - @iD_magazine30 Jan 14 5:36pm
353. FS Magazine (2 accounts)5 Feb 14 9:48am
354. Sussex Living - East - @Magnet_Sussex16 Feb 14 1:36pm
355. Zest - @ZESTmagazine8 May 14 11:50pm
356. OMG! - @readOMGmag12 Sep 14 11:47am
357. South East London Journal - @selondonjournal2 Feb 15 10:17am
358. Drama Quarterly - @DQDAILY25 Feb 15 7:56pm
359. Yorkshire History Quarterly - @YorksSociety18 Jun 15 8:45am
360. Dairy Farmer - @DairyFarmerMag16 Jul 15 2:35pm
361. BINGEBOX - @bingeboxmag20 Sep 16 11:14am
362. The Heartbeat Magazine (2 accounts)28 Nov 16 2:28pm
363. ABTA Magazine - @ABTAMagazine12 Feb 18 2:28pm
364. Northern Housing - @HousingExecmag18 May 18 2:37pm
365. ScotsGay - @ScotsGayNews23 Oct 19 9:34pm
366. Facilities Management UK (2 accounts)21 Jan 20 4:30pm
367. Football & Stadium Management (2 accounts)21 Jan 20 4:44pm