90.1 Hope FM

Community Christian
British radio stations

Listen to 90.1 Hope FM

You can hear 90.1 Hope FM on and online

Facts and stats

Editorial areaBournemouth, Poole and Christchurch
Launched27 May 2007
Former names106.3 Hope FM

Contact 90.1 Hope FM

Postal address56 Westover Road
+44 1202 569239
+44 1202 777321
Official website
Advertising Sales

Social media

Twitter: Newsdesk@HopeFM_News (313 followers) compare
Twitter@HopeFM (3,520 followers) compare
Facebook90.1 Hope FM (2,850 likes) compare
Facebook: other90.1 Hope FM - Livewire Live (304 likes) compare
Instagramhopefm_uk (134 followers) compare
TuneInHope-FM-901 (5,428 favourites) compare


Adrian Bailey Presenter
Alan Clarredge Presenter
Blair Crawford Presenter
Daniel Withey Production
David Smith Presenter
Finn Rowden Presenter
Fiona Julian Presenter
Gary Mitchell Presenter
Geneen Crossley Presenter
Geoff Boland Presenter
Glenn Miller Presenter
Ian Gough Presenter
Ian Kingsley Presenter
Janet Latham Presenter
Jill Leary Presenter
Jonathan Chadd Presenter
Kevin Potter Station Manager
Kimari Raven Presenter
Luke West Presenter
Paul West Presenter
Ryan Boydon Presenter
Sharon Canning Presenter
Sheena Dayman Presenter
Simon Marsh Presenter
Steve Gregg Social Media Coordinator
Tim Heywood Presenter
Tony Gough Presenter

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s mobile app details? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

90.1 Hope FM logo archive

Get a 90.1 Hope FM logo for your VW car radio

Can we help?

How can I listen to 90.1 Hope FM?

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Martin P, Kevin P, Steve G, Stephen B, Josh L, Daniel W and James C for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.