Greatest Hits Radio East Midlands

The Good Times Sound Like This
British radio stations

Listen to Greatest Hits Radio East Midlands

You can hear Greatest Hits Radio East Midlands on online

Facts and stats

Greatest Hits Radio is a regional classic hits radio station for the East Midlands.

All programming is networked except for a regional drivetime show from Birmingham.

Editorial areaEast Midlands
Launched1 September 2020
OwnerBauer Media Group (UK)
National salesBauer Media Group (UK)
Members ofRadiocentre

Contact Greatest Hits Radio East Midlands

Telephone+44 20 7182 8000
Official website

Social media

Twitter@bauermedia (16,550 followers) compare
Twitter: Jobs@BauerMediaJobs (19,953 followers) compare


Andy Goulding Presenter

…at Bauer Media Group (UK)

Abby Carvosso Group MD, Advertising
Adam Newstead Senior Executive Producer, South England & Wales
Alex Baker Creative Strategy Director
Andy Ashton Content Director - Greatest Hits Radio
Anne-Marie Lavan Group Marketing Director
Cat Martin Director of Communications
Chris Ward Content Operations & Group Production Director
Dee Ford Group Managing Director Radio
Frankie Bannerman Radio Account Manager
Gary Stein Group PD - Hits Radio Network
Graham Bryce Group MD - Hits Radio Network
Jo Baldwin Managering Director
John Pickford Editor in Chief
Kate Whitehorn Creative Strategy Director
Lucie Cave Editorial Director
Matthew Hobbs Chief Technology Officer
Paul Keenan Chief Executive
Rob Munro-Hall Co-Lead of Publishing World-Wide
Sarah Barnes HR Director
Sarah Vickery Group Finance & Strategy Director
Steve Taylor Commercial Creative Director
Stuart McGinley Content Producer
Tony Moorey Group Content Director - Absolute Radio & Magic

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s mobile app details? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

Greatest Hits Radio East Midlands logo archive

Get a Greatest Hits Radio East Midlands logo for your VW car radio

Can we help?

How can I listen to Greatest Hits Radio East Midlands?

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Vincent L and Martin P for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.