Login or register

NE1fm 102.5

Community Radio for Newcastle & Gateshead

NE1fm 102.5 branding

Listen to NE1fm 102.5 on FM and online

mapEditorial area:Newcastle upon Tyne
eventLaunched:8 June 2007
businessOwner:Community Broadcast Initiative Tyneside Ltd
historyFormer names:CBIT
Remove these ads and support this site: GO PRO

Contact NE1fm 102.5

placePostal addressNE1fm 102.5
c/o Westgate College
West Road

Newcastle upon Tyne
phoneTelephone+44 191 272 1168
webOfficial website
emailMain emailstudio@ne1fm.net
emailPersonal emailfirstname.lastname@ne1fm.net
emailSport emailrob.pears@ne1fm.net
emailStudio emailstudio@ne1fm.net

Social media

Follow NE1fm 102.5 on Twitter
@NE1fmofficial (2,248 followers) compare
FacebookNE1fm 102.5 (4,243 likes) compare
NE1fm-1025 (3,800 followers) compare


Andrea Grist Presenter
Andrea Ward Presenter
Beatriz Garcia Presenter
Chris Felton Presenter
Compton McDonald Presenter
Dan Pye Presenter
Eddie Carter Presenter
Edward Shanks Presenter
Elaine Parker Business Development
Emily Connell Presenter
Enid Robson Presenter
Fiona Clelland Presenter
Greta Heron Presenter
Harry Smith Presenter
Ian Banach Presenter
Jackie Purver Presenter
James Cowen Presenter
Jay Smith Presenter
Jim Bennett Presenter
Joanne Oliver Presenter
John Nuttall Presenter
Ken Brady Presenter
Lauren Archer Presenter
Leon Moat Presenter
Leon Dale Presenter
Mat Taylor Presenter
Michael Robinson Presenter
Nikki Clifton Presenter
Patrick Patterson Presenter
Paul Clayton Presenter
Rachel Brown Editor
Randall Bell Presenter
Rob Jones Editor
Rob Pears Presenter
Rob Davies Presenter
Rob Barnes Presenter
Roy Laboriel Presenter
Ruairidh Tait Presenter
Sarah Van Jellie Presenter
Simon Turner Presenter
Steve Taylor Presenter
Steve Whitley Presenter
Tom Stewart Presenter
Tom Boston Presenter
Wayne C. McDonald Presenter

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s mobile app details? Please add it to our directory.

NE1fm 102.5 logo archive

Can we help?

How can I listen to NE1fm 102.5?

change_historyThis is a user-edited website. Thank you to Harry S, Ruairidh T, Josh L, Mike B, James C, Andrew G, Kev A, Martin P and James C for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.