TD1 Radio

Community Radio from Galashiels
British radio stations

Listen to TD1 Radio

You can hear TD1 Radio on FM and online

Remove the ads and support us: GO PRO

Facts and stats

Starting as an internet-only station, TD1 Radio launched on FM on 30 March 2015.

It is based at Galashiels Golf Club, and is a non-profit making organisation staffed entirely by volunteers.

Editorial areaCentral Borders
Launched1 December 2008

Contact TD1 Radio

Postal addressGalashiels Golf Club
Ladhope Recreation Ground
+44 1896 888111
+44 1896 888000
Official website
Press releases

Social media

Twitter@TD1Radio (1,505 followers) compare
FacebookTD1 Radio (4,612 likes) compare
Instagramtd1radio (359 followers) compare
TuneInTD1-Radio (2,459 favourites) compare


Alan Rowett Presenter
Alan Doyle Presenter
Amanda Cunningham Presenter
Andrew Lang Presenter
Arthur Hembling Presenter
Bob King Presenter
Brad Butterworth Presenter
Charles Fletcher Presenter
Dave Graham Presenter
David Henderson Station Manager
Diane Pender Presenter
Donald Strachan Presenter
Ewan Galloway Presenter
Geoff Ruderham Presenter
George Inglis Presenter
Gerry Monaghan Presenter
Graham Ford Presenter
Iain Swanston Presenter
Ian Bell Presenter
Ian Lees Presenter
Jason Moyes Presenter
Jim Garrett Presenter
John Cavanagh Presenter
Karin Ingram Presenter
Ken Simpson Presenter
Keri Jones Presenter
Kevin Armstrong Presenter
Kris Chapman Presenter
Lesley Wilkinson Events Co-ordinator
Marion Dodd Presenter
Mark Stafford Presenter
Mike Brown Presenter
Mike Gray Presenter
Nick Gray Presenter
Paul Baker Presenter
Paul Turner Presenter
Rhys Phillips Presenter
Roddy Graham Presenter
Rory MacLeod Presenter
Sonny Miller Presenter
Stuart Cameron Presenter
Sy Black Presenter
Todd Gordon Presenter
Tom Lowe Presenter
Tony Currie Presenter

Can you help update this entry?

Do you know this radio station’s mobile app details? Please add it to our directory.

Other information

TD1 Radio logo archive

Get a TD1 Radio logo for your VW car radio

Remove the ads and support us: GO PRO

Can we help?

How can I listen to TD1 Radio?

This is a user-edited website. Thank you to Alan D, Paul B, Martin P, David H and James C for their edits on this page. See the changelog, or edit it yourself.